1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

120 SaniSolution Cartridge

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)
$24.99
In stock Product code: 1
Qty:
SaniSolution 120 Cartridge dispenses the exact amount of cleaning solution needed to clean the Granules and GenieBowl and to keep the CatGenie running properly. Made with same ingredients used by veterinarians to clean their exam and operating areas.

One Cartridge lasts for 120/240 washes depending on setting. On Cat Activation you will get 240 washes. CatGenie needs Smart Cartridge to run. Best to keep a supply on hand. Alerts you when SaniSolution is low. Cartridge is 4" x 7" x 1.5". 15 Fluid Oz. Weighs 2 lbs.

CAUTION: The 120 Cartridge only works in the CatGenie 120 Model. The 120 will NOT work in the original CatGenie, which only uses the 60 Cartridge. The 60 Cartridge will NOT work in the CatGenie 120.
Features No
Requirements No

23 Reviews

23 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love the Fresh Sent Review by Jessica
Value
Quality
Price
We are all enjoying The fresh smell of the SaniSolution! Beats the old litter box smell, keeps our bathroom clean
& our kitties paws clean!!

(Posted on 9/12/2018)
Smells nice Review by Elidia
Value
Quality
Price
We have ordered the scented and non scented, both work just fine and last a while! (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Super clean and great scent Review by Sara
Price
Value
Quality
This product smells great and keeps the cat genie very clean. You can't even tell it's ever been used once it's washed! (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Love the fresh scent! Review by Carla
Price
Value
Quality
Used to hate going anywhere near a cat box, especially right after it had been used. Never a bad smell now, and the fresh scent makes our whole laundry room smell nice. (Posted on 1/3/2018)
Nice scent Review by Jaimee
Quality
Price
Value
This solution really works! After a cleaning cycle, there is no oder emitting from the CatGenie bowl (as would be evident after scooping a litter box). Plus the fresh scent is pleasant while the solution is running through the cycle. I recommend! (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Cat mode is the best! Review by Misty
Price
Value
Quality
I have 3 cats and I use the cat mode, so the CatGenie cleans after each use by each cat. By using this mode it makes the solution last so much longer! It actually doubles the amount of washes. I tested it out and used 1 with cat mode and 1 without and when I did it without cat mode it did not last very long at all so I will forever be using cat mode from now on. (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Prefer the scented in our home. Review by Shari
Quality
Price
Value
We keep our unit in the bathroom and every time it runs it leaves a very pleasant scent behind. I love knowing the litter is clean and having the bathroom smell a bit like roses. (Posted on 5/19/2017)
I really like this solution! Review by Mikel
Value
Quality
Price
This solution does a very good job at cleaning the Catgenie. It's very efficient (it lasts a long time) and does a very good job at removing any odors that are leftover from the cat. I love the "fresh scent" and will continue to buy it time after time. (Posted on 2/14/2017)
I really like the SaniSolution Review by Julie
Price
Value
Quality
It does help a lot with my multiple cats using the CatGenie. Only when the ending of the cartridge is near it tends to not cover the smell as much. But it does wash the granules great !! Leaves a fresh scent (Posted on 11/15/2016)
Cleans like a champ Review by Laura
Price
Value
Quality
This makes it so easy (Posted on 10/31/2016)
23 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a review for: 120 SaniSolution Cartridge

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register