1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

VIC PLUS CatGenie-Fresh Scent

Price
Value
Quality
6 Review(s)

Subscription type: 60-Day Supply

First Shipment Price: $159.99

Recurring Price: $82.99
Qty:

Automatic shipments provides you peace of mind. Budget friendly payments makes it easy on your pocketbook to own a CatGenie and have the supplies you need.-best for 2-3 Cat Households

Shipment Order:

1st: 1 VIC CatGenie unit, 2 SaniSolution Cartridges, 1 Box of Washable Granules & 1 Maintenance Cartridge

2nd: 2 SaniSolution Cartridges & 1 Box of Washable Granules

3rd: 2 SaniSolution Cartridges & 1 Box of Washable Granules

4th: 2 SaniSolution Cartridges & 1 Box of Washable Granules

5th: 1 Final SaniSolution Cartridge

FREE SHIPPING ON ANY EXTRA CLUB PURCHASES AND SHIPMENTS *VIC package's are only available in the contiguous United States. Not available in AK, HI, PR and Canada at this time
Features No
Requirements No

6 Reviews

6 Item(s)
Scented cleaner, not my favorite Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality
The scented cleaner works well, but I didn't enjoy the smell. It was a bit strong for my liking. I recommend the scent free over the fresh scent. It smells like a super concentrated sweet cleanser. The scent free has virtually no scent. The box itself? Amazing! Customer service is helpful, even if you have to wait for the rep, they get you taken care of. Totally worth the expense! (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Love this product Review by Lisa
Value
Quality
Price
Best investment I have made in a long time. Never smell the litter box again! (Posted on 5/8/2016)
I love this product!!! Review by Angela
Value
Quality
Price
I got the product had a little issue and called the company. They sent a new part out right away and fixed the problem. They have always been very nice on the phone. My cats love it, one of them likes to watch the wash cycle. I had no problems with my cat adapting to the new litter box. (Posted on 3/28/2016)
AMAZING Review by Jonathan
Price
Value
Quality
We have had one for the last 3 years. Love it, by far the best investment we have ever made. Now buying a second one because we have added a new cat to our family. (Posted on 7/6/2015)
Best purchase of a lifetime! Review by Jonathan
Price
Value
Quality
We bought our first Cat genie in 2012 and have loved it ever since. It is for sure the way to go! No more scooping and no more bad smells. We like it so much, we are going to get a second one since we have 2 large cats! Seems no matter what cleaning setting we use, a cat is always in need of a potty break during a cleaning cycle...so 2 potties should fix that issue! Thank you Cat Genie! This is fantastic!! (Posted on 4/19/2015)
This review went on the tabby package by mistake so heres that and an update Review by Christina
Quality
Price
Value
Your Review (submitted on August 29, 2013):
I did't follow the acclimation instructions. Keep my cats away when the thing is running is impossible they are too fascinated by the robot that cleans the box to do that. And the package it came in, and the parts being put together and so on.

I have a 2 year old female and a 12 week old male. We took the other box away immediately and they figured it out. The cats are fine and the machine works. As long as it stays working we are good at 5 paws

UPDATE MAR 12 2015

I still love it. We did the yearly maintenance today and it was a dirty job--but somebody's gotta do it. Having that said it was still relatively painless. I also had noticed the hopper washer going bad and the cutting ring in bad shape inside the hopper itself. I called customer service and as promised I was called back by a friendly representative that understood the situation 10 minutes later. The customer service rep is having them send a new ring and a new washer free of charge--thank you.
I cant rave enough about this product and the people who make it. If you can afford it and are thinking about it give it a try. Also be mindful this thing does take a good amount of space so if you have a spare bathroom or area near laundry the cats can get to this is a viable solution for you. (Posted on 3/12/2015)
6 Item(s)

Write a review for: VIC PLUS CatGenie-Fresh Scent

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register