1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package- SCENT FREE 2-Pack

Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $294.99

In stock Product code: 891329001409
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 5-6 months for 2 cats...

NOW 4 CHOICES IN CAT ACTIVATION

14 HOUR CAT ACTIVATION
14 Hr Awake / 10 Hr sleep

Sleeps day or night. You decide
1 -10-Min Delay before cleaning. Suitable for 1 cat or cats who will only use a clean box every time
2 -30-Min Delay before cleaning. Suitable for 2-3 cats who go together; don’t mind a used box.

24-HOUR CAT ACTIVATION
3 -10-Min Delay before cleaning. Suitable for 1 cat or cats who will only use a clean box every time
4 -30-Min Delay before cleaning. Suitable for 2-3 cats who go together; don’t mind a used box.

CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.
Features Tuxedo Package™ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 2 SaniSolution-Scent Free Cartridges good for up to 3-4 months for 2 cats
  • 1 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridge good for up to 2 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation
  • FREE shipping and handling ($28 value)*
  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    2-year Warranty


    Free shipping not available in AK, HI, & Canada
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    48 Reviews

    48 Item(s)
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Best invention ever Review by Becky
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I have had cats for awhile now. I bought a Cat Genie 3 years ago and love it, never again will I go back to having a litter box. My cats took to it right away and use it just like they did their other litter box. Over time it does save you money and time. My cat does track the plastic pieces but they vacuum up easily. I recommend this to any cat owner. (Posted on 1/28/2011)
    Best Product Ever !!! Review by gail prescott
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    When I saw the commercial I knew immediately that I wanted and needed this amazing product. In 4 days it was at my door steps. By day 6 it was installed. My cats love it and adapted right away using it. I smile each time I hear it starting up. FANTASTIC INVENTION!!! I am ordering another one for my mothers cats. (Posted on 1/21/2011)
    Easy Set-up Review by Russell
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    We just received our Genie today. The set-up was very easy and the product really works quite nicely. It is not overly loud or clanky like I was expecting. Actually, it is fairly quiet as far as operation goes.The only tools you need are either a couple of End Wrenches or a Crescent wrench will work .The drain and supply lines are of ample length.Installation only takes about 10- 15 minutes if you are using a 3/8" flex line. (Posted on 12/24/2010)
    A Great Investment!! Review by Tonya
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I had a Kidney transplant several years ago and I am supposed to stay away from cat feces. My husband was gracious enough to handle the old litter box for us but he HATED IT!! We were tired of our house smelling like cat poo...you know how that is...ewe!! Now, All we do is hit a button and the clean up process begins.. I LOVE TO HIT THAT BUTTON!! Easy set up..my 19 yr old son set this up in 30 minutes..tops! Best purchase of the year! We have had ours for 6 months. (Posted on 8/16/2010)
    Best thing since sliced bread Review by Ric
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have 5 cats and we are about to up grade to the new 120 we have just about worn these 2 out our cats love them thank you Cat Genie (Posted on 6/23/2010)
    Great product, but not for every cat. Review by MikeReedKS
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We actually had to return our unit because our cats simply rejected it. We tried everything. That being said, it was not because the product is bad, to the contrary, it is amazing! I still recommend it!!! Our cats are 14 years old and set in their ways; nothing was going to get them to change. Got a kitten or a young cat? Then don't hesitate, get one today. How many times do you hear someone say they returned a product and then still recommend it? I believe in it that much! (Posted on 6/21/2010)
    Where has this product been all my life Review by Rachael
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My husband saw an ad for the Catgenie and immediately wanted one. Due to the price, I was very reluctant. However, I finally did break down and purchase the tuxedo package with the sani-solution and cleaner.

    Upon receiving it, we set it up....fairly simple, and started to acclimate the cats. Within a week to a week in a half, they were using the Catgenie.

    It's now been 3 months, and I cannot thank my husband enough for getting me to order this! The Catgenie really is an amazing product. It works just like they say....scoops, washes and dries. My cats like to watch it run, and on occasion we do too!

    It is a little expensive to buy at first, but I promise this machine is worth it's weight in gold! No more clay litter that clings and tracks everywhere, no more smelly litter box, no more scooping, no more washing the box, no more hauling in new litter, and hauling out the old.....the list goes on and on. If you are a cat owner, please consider buying this product. Not only will your cat thank you, you will be thanking yourself! (Posted on 5/30/2010)
    What a great product Review by James
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This was the best thing we ever have bought for our cats. Twice a week I was changing cat litter and with me and my wife being ill and having lung problems that made it worse. Now every three months I do some maintenance and cleaning on the unit and in 1 hr its new again. We do not have to dread the weekly chore of cleaning the cat $%@#^ out of the litter box. It is wonderful to not have the Oder when you go in the laundry room to wash clothes. I even think our cats love us more for making the change from old box to new top of the line luxury. I would recommend this unit to anyone who loves their cats as much as we do. (Posted on 5/24/2010)
    48 Item(s)
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package- SCENT FREE 2-Pack

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register