1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Quality
Price
Value
206 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

206 Reviews

206 Item(s)
Great Purchase Review by Tara
Price
Value
Quality
Best purchase of my life. Both of my boys are very quick learners, and they both used it for their #2 immediately.
Having some issues for some reason with one of them (and I think it's because he is scared of the cycling) going pee elsewhere. This is probably my own fault for expecting them to adjust instantly. We moved into a brand new home (new construction), and I did not move their old litter box over here. Set up my first cat genie in the laundry room, locked them in there for about 4-5 hours, and let them out because they seemed ready (no longer skittish). One of them peed in our downstairs bathroom sink, convenient, but annoying. Also peed on their empty cat food bag that I sat next to the door to go out with the trash the next morning. (This is pee puddles, not marking). So they have had a couple "accidents" that I don't exactly understand as they have never done a #2 anywhere but inside the cat genie.

They did also pee on their bed in the laundry room as opposed to using the cat genie. Any ideas for why they aren't consistently peeing in the genie would be great.

I'm going to purchase the unscented wash next time as well.
I do not like the fresh scent at all as it is quite overwhelming upstairs. (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Totally Worth the Money!!! Review by Becka
Price
Value
Quality
I have three cats, and our litter box situation was a NIGHTMARE because my older cat refused to share with the two kittens. I hated having to keep three litter boxes. But they have no trouble sharing the Cat Genie! They took to it right away. I put it in the laundry room, and shut the cats in over night. I haven't had a single issue! It really does stay clean... I don't have to touch anything nasty. All I have to do is Sprinkle some granules in occasionally, and enjoy a house that doesn't stink! (Posted on 2/24/2014)
Most Amazing Cat Box EVER!!! Review by Kathryn
Price
Value
Quality
We've had the Cat Genie for almost 3 years now. All that I can say is WOW, it's amazing, never having to deal with messy litter, scooping, or emptying waste containers is the best.
In the past, I've owned 3 different Litter Maids over time, and having to change out the plastic holding bins was a hassle. Not to mention the Litter Maid would get jammed if the cat covered up their feces in too big a pile and wasn't able to scoop properly.
We've had out Cat Genie in 2 different houses now, the first house it was hooked up to our toilet, and the hoses were long enough (and our door was high enough) that it sat just outside of the bathroom. Now in our current house it's in the laundry room. My husband bought a PVC pipe that has a splitter on it so the washing machine hose, and the Cat Genie waste hose can both fit down the waste drain together. I've taken the Cat Genie apart 2x to deep clean it and scrub it up, it was easy to do and easy to put back together. The only time that I ever had an issue with it was when I put too much of the granules in it (but that was my own fault.)
Most amazing machine ever…I show all of my future kitten buyers (I breed Scottish Folds) the Cat Genie and tell them how fantastic it is. I have 4 cats, and I use the 2x a day function, no issues what so ever.
AAA+++ for the best thing that money can buy for my cats!!!! (Posted on 2/21/2014)
2nd one Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality
This is going to be my 2nd cat genie that I got the 1st one worked really good and I sold it some time ago I wish I never did that. Now I am back to get a new one for my Three cats one that is using my son bathroom as his own bath room we will see if this is going to work for him so my son can have his bathroom back for himself (Posted on 2/15/2014)
Fantast-ti-cat Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality
I absolutely love this machine. It was given to me as a gift. I have two cats, both took to it immediately. The catgenie 120 is a must have for any cat owner. Just keep in mind that this unit is like having a miniature toilet so make sure you have enough space in the location you plan on putting it, and enjoy. (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Overall good, but wouldn't say great, yet Review by Janet
Price
Value
Quality
I've had my Cat Genie for almost the full 90 days. My boy cat loves it, sometimes just plays in it so it runs more than it needs to, but my girl cat is so stubborn she won't use it all the time. She does sometimes, especially if I walk her over to it. But I'm not home all the time. I've had to use a vinegar/water/hydrogen peroxide/etc solution on almost my entire living room floor to get rid of the smell and deter her from using it as her litter box.

As I'm approaching that 90 day mark, my Cat Genie apparently needs a new processing unit. Since this happened, I've gotten a message for every error in the book (literally). According to the very nice customer service lady that I spoke to earlier today, it will be here in 3 business days. Not bad at all. And there was no waiting on hold. You leave them a message and usually within 20 minutes they call you back. Aside from this inconvenience, I would consider my experience so far with Cat Genie a good one, but not great. Great would mean my product wouldn't break within 3 months of having paid $300 for a product.

On another note, I also bought the sidewalls. I would definitely recommend these. My cats jump out and fling the little granules every time, but the walls at least help to keep some inside the bowl. I also have a mat that I used to keep in front of their old litter box. I think this is what helped my boy cat adjust so quickly (maybe 1 day?!) and it also helps catch some of the granules so I can actually put them back into the bowl and save a little money. Also, I'm switching to unscented. (Posted on 2/4/2014)
The best invention for cat owners. Review by FegelyTwinMommy
Price
Value
Quality
After watching youtube videos showing how the CatGenie worked, and after reading many positive reviews, my family decided to purchase the CatGenie for our new Bengal kitten. It is absolutely the best invention ever made for cat owners. It allows us to give a clean and healthy litter box to our cat every single day. No more bending and scooping a stinky box. No more lugging package after package of cat litter into the house. As a previous cat owner, I had done those things, and I was determined to keep from doing that annoying routine again when we got our new kitten! Our 9 week old kitten took to the CatGenie with no problem at all. He even finds the cleaning process to be fascinating to watch. I'm amazed at the quality of the CatGenie, because it really gets the job done, and we're left with a fresh smelling room every time. I will never have a regular cat box again. I'm ruined for life! (Posted on 1/30/2014)
Cat genie Review by Julie
Price
Value
Quality
I have had the genie now for about 3 months and love it! My husband thought I was crazy when he saw it but even he admits it was a great purchase! We have three cats and it was very easy to transition from a regular litter box to the genie. The powdery scent when cleaning if very refreshing! Worth the money! (Posted on 1/5/2014)
I would never go without a CatGenie again. Review by Julia
Price
Value
Quality
I have had a Catgenie for three years now, and it is still going strong. I recently adopted 2 more cats, bringing me up to 4 cats and so have ordered a second Catgenie so that there will always be an open and clean place for my cats to do there business. My husband and I debated whether it was necessary or not, but after factoring in the costs of our original and all the supplies we have used in the last three years and seeing that it came to about $20 a month, we felt it was a sound investment. There is never cat odor in our house, we don't have to mess with cleaning (and the disposal of used) litter, and we simply felt that it was a no brainer. I highly recommend the Catgenie to anyone on the fence about getting it. (Posted on 1/2/2014)
Great product a few issues Review by Miriam
Price
Value
Quality
Overall a great product. Our little guy is around 12 years old but has never had issues with changing the type or location of his litter box. Getting him to use the Cat Genie was simple we just left the hood off and left it turned off so we could make sure he was actually using it. Within the hour he was using it! We continued to leave the hood off for one day and set the Genie to Cat Activated and he has been loving the fresh area!

The only issue we have encountered was sometimes the hand and surrounding area after a cleaning cycle may still have a bit of residue. The issue with the residue around the cleaning hand is not consistent and just requires the use of a paper towel.


Set up was a breeze! We placed it in the laundry room close to where our boys litter was originally. This worked out great since the Cat Genie sounds a bit like a washer when it is cycling through. (Posted on 1/1/2014)
206 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register