1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
202 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

202 Reviews

202 Item(s)
Love,Love, LOVE this!!!! Review by Stanley
Price
Value
Quality
My Husband bought this for me recently. I set it up, my cat used it the first day and has been using it every day since!

I allowed my cat to be around when I started the unit yesterday - I've closed the door previously so he could get used to the sound but not get scared - and he checked it out and sat next to me the entire time the Cat Genie ran. He wasn't 100% sure about it while it was running, but he used it without hesitation last night and this morning.

I love that I haven't touched cat litter in a week!

I LOVE that my Husband bought this for me!!!

Every cat owner should have one of these! (Posted on 6/11/2014)
Easy to Adapt Review by Rayna
Price
Value
Quality
We just adopted an adult cat from a shelter and this is our first time using anything but a standard litter box. I was amazed at how easy it was to get the cat to use. We have it set on manual cleanings right now. However, even though our cat is older and he saw it running the second day he was home. He continues to use it faithfully. My only issue is that there are often remnants in the litter or stuck to the scoop after cleaning. I'm waiting to see if this dissipates through use after we set it on cat activation mode. (Posted on 6/7/2014)
IT CHANGED MY LIFE! Review by Jennifer
Price
Value
Quality
I am hyper-sensitive to smells of any kind, and I work full-time and go to school online full-time. Even if I had time to maintain a cat box, it's such a disgusting chore! I bought a motion-activated self-raking box for about $250, but then I had to buy another one when the first one quit working. I was getting ready to buy a THIRD box because the second one was so caked with filth and smelled so bad that I couldn't stand it anymore. But I am so glad I found the Cat Genie for around the same price! I've had it for a year and a half and it has completely changed my life. When anyone comes to my house they don't even know I have a cat right away. There is never the faintest hint of cat box odor--ever! And it stays squeeky-clean by itself. I have it programmed on a sleep schedule, so the solution lasts an amazingly long time. And anytime that I've ever needed help (like when my cat ate a rubber toy and it clogged the Genie), I have had the most amazingly knowledgeable and infinitely patient Customer Care Reps who have walked me through anything I couldn't figure out on my own (the instructions are marvelous and include pictures). I truly don't know what I would do without this miraculous innovation! (Posted on 6/6/2014)
Through with the poo Review by Jill
Quality
Price
Value
We are a three cat family. We have one bad cat. The bad cat is the cat that likes to tag clean clothes hampers and the like if the box is dirty. We were (I can now say were) a family with three litter boxes in our home. There was a grossness factor there that I don't want to share, but if you are reading this, I will safely assume that you have been in those shoes also and looking for a solution.

I was embarrassed and, frankly, grossed out to think that there was cat poo in my house. We had two regular litter boxes and one huge one that automatically scooped. It even sat on a table where the soiled litter fell through the table and into the trash. I'm telling you, I tried it all. I tried regular litter, scoopable litter, crystal litter, corn, trees, pellets, newspaper beads, you name it. Nothing solved my problem... until now.

We opted to put the Cat Genie with side walls in our laundry room. The waste goes out with the wash water. It is even smaller than the litter box and table combo. No more poo in my house! We set it on cat activation (#4) for the cycle to run 30 minutes after a cat uses it. I am amazed at how clean it is. The product seems sturdy and well made too. It is also very easy to assemble. I did it by myself. I have and will continue to recommend this to my other cat loving friends.

If I could come up with a remedy for litter granule tracking, I wouldn't have to add a con to the review. As with all those other litters, the litter granules get stuck between little cat toes and get tracked. I have a few litter catching rugs, but they still get tracked. They are non-absorbent and have been washed. I don't feel as if they are dirty like the other litters, but it is annoying to still have to sweep them up. This little fact is worth mentioning, but not enough to keep me from loving the Cat Genie. (Posted on 4/7/2014)
My Cat Genie Review by Kathy
Price
Value
Quality
I love this thing, I'll never go back to regular litter boxes, my cats love it too. The transition was only a few days for them. It's low maintenance and so convenient. I have had mine for about a year now and its wonderful. (Posted on 3/19/2014)
Making cat-sitting fun Review by JT
Price
Value
Quality
We travel a lot and this unit is a blessing for those times when we are away and a friend catsits our 3 felines. Since the food and water systems are already automated for them, it made sense to automate their toilet facilities. This makes for pleasant visits.....playing rather than cleaning litter boxes. When we first got the unit, we set it up and wiped the interior of the bowl with a little cat urine on a paper towel. The cats took to the unit immediately.....they showed interest in its cleaning cycles, but weren't in any way frightened. We use the scented products with it.....It has become a 'two fer' ....not only does their cat room smell clean and sweet, but so does our bathroom (next door to their unit) every time a cycle is over. It's the best purchase we''ve made so far for our babies! (Posted on 3/9/2014)
Great Purchase Review by Tara
Price
Value
Quality
Best purchase of my life. Both of my boys are very quick learners, and they both used it for their #2 immediately.
Having some issues for some reason with one of them (and I think it's because he is scared of the cycling) going pee elsewhere. This is probably my own fault for expecting them to adjust instantly. We moved into a brand new home (new construction), and I did not move their old litter box over here. Set up my first cat genie in the laundry room, locked them in there for about 4-5 hours, and let them out because they seemed ready (no longer skittish). One of them peed in our downstairs bathroom sink, convenient, but annoying. Also peed on their empty cat food bag that I sat next to the door to go out with the trash the next morning. (This is pee puddles, not marking). So they have had a couple "accidents" that I don't exactly understand as they have never done a #2 anywhere but inside the cat genie.

They did also pee on their bed in the laundry room as opposed to using the cat genie. Any ideas for why they aren't consistently peeing in the genie would be great.

I'm going to purchase the unscented wash next time as well.
I do not like the fresh scent at all as it is quite overwhelming upstairs. (Posted on 3/1/2014)
Totally Worth the Money!!! Review by Becka
Price
Value
Quality
I have three cats, and our litter box situation was a NIGHTMARE because my older cat refused to share with the two kittens. I hated having to keep three litter boxes. But they have no trouble sharing the Cat Genie! They took to it right away. I put it in the laundry room, and shut the cats in over night. I haven't had a single issue! It really does stay clean... I don't have to touch anything nasty. All I have to do is Sprinkle some granules in occasionally, and enjoy a house that doesn't stink! (Posted on 2/24/2014)
Most Amazing Cat Box EVER!!! Review by Kathryn
Price
Value
Quality
We've had the Cat Genie for almost 3 years now. All that I can say is WOW, it's amazing, never having to deal with messy litter, scooping, or emptying waste containers is the best.
In the past, I've owned 3 different Litter Maids over time, and having to change out the plastic holding bins was a hassle. Not to mention the Litter Maid would get jammed if the cat covered up their feces in too big a pile and wasn't able to scoop properly.
We've had out Cat Genie in 2 different houses now, the first house it was hooked up to our toilet, and the hoses were long enough (and our door was high enough) that it sat just outside of the bathroom. Now in our current house it's in the laundry room. My husband bought a PVC pipe that has a splitter on it so the washing machine hose, and the Cat Genie waste hose can both fit down the waste drain together. I've taken the Cat Genie apart 2x to deep clean it and scrub it up, it was easy to do and easy to put back together. The only time that I ever had an issue with it was when I put too much of the granules in it (but that was my own fault.)
Most amazing machine ever…I show all of my future kitten buyers (I breed Scottish Folds) the Cat Genie and tell them how fantastic it is. I have 4 cats, and I use the 2x a day function, no issues what so ever.
AAA+++ for the best thing that money can buy for my cats!!!! (Posted on 2/21/2014)
2nd one Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality
This is going to be my 2nd cat genie that I got the 1st one worked really good and I sold it some time ago I wish I never did that. Now I am back to get a new one for my Three cats one that is using my son bathroom as his own bath room we will see if this is going to work for him so my son can have his bathroom back for himself (Posted on 2/15/2014)
202 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register