1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
202 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

202 Reviews

202 Item(s)
Buying 2nd CG after 1st one died after 5+ years Review by Rachael
Value
Quality
Price
I've had a Cat Genie for over 5 years now and love it to pieces. Unfortunately, over the last year, it's started to malfunction and pieces are breaking. I've been fixing pieces here and there by hand, but I think it's just time for a new one, sadly. But I'm happy to fork over the money, as I've had a regular litter box for the last couple days, and wow! I forgot how much litter stinks and tracks everywhere. It's really nasty stuff, so I can't wait for my replacement Genie. In fairness, the granules do track just like litter, but it's WAY more sanitary and also easier to sweep up. Plus, it allows me to go on 3 to 4 day trips and leave my 3 cats at home, not worrying that I'll have to pay someone to come by and scoop a nasty box every day.
For new buyers, make sure you run a Maintenance Cleaning on a regular basis.. I learned that the hard way the first year. I have 3 cats and run a maintenance cleaning every couple of months.
Also, all 3 of my cats adopted the genie right away. No issues for them understanding what it was for. Now I can say that they love litter a whole lot better though. (Posted on 8/23/2016)
5 years....and it's going strong Review by jtbrosseau
Price
Value
Quality
We've had our CatGenie for 5 years....and it's going strong!! No major difficulties!! We do a complete breakdown & cleaning once/year, and that's all it needs (anything that purees poo is going to have buildup on occasion). Very pleased with our purchase!! (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Great Investment Review by Lori
Quality
Price
Value
I love this machine. Set up was so-so, I'm not overly handy, so I may have turned the water the wrong way when turning the water off (turning the water higher), thus causing a slight water leak. It has been choosy with my cat as to when it is operational, but the buttons are fully functional. Regardless of all hiccups, I LOVE THIS MACHINE.......My co-worker recommended it (she has one for her two cats) and it is by far the best investment I have EVER made. I have a junk self cleaning litterbox in the attic, and didn't think I would ever spend that kind of money on another litter box. I wish it was slightly cheaper, so IF it breaks, my un-handy self could just buy a new one instead of trying to troubleshoot, but, the two year warranty should go a long way. If you are on the fence about this product, I would recommend going for it. As for cooked poop, never had a smell issue from the box. Good luck with your box. :) (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Like having dogs that you don't need to walk Review by Maria
Price
Value
Quality
No more cat litter dust, smell or clumps! My cat has asthma and eliminating dust is a must. I clean regularly for normal settling dust on furniture but the crazy amounts of cat litter dust flying around in my air unit is no longer a problem in my house!! I have the catgenie set on cat activation mode, it cleans itself after each time cats use the bathroom...day or night. I no longer clean, take trips to the trash can with big smelly cat waste garbage bags, have a supply of litter laying around the house or have a dusty breathing environment. It makes life so easy that having cats feels like having dogs that I don't need to walk! (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Get this product! Review by Kalon
Price
Value
Quality
A friend recommended this to us and it has been amazing!!!! This system beats scooping litter and dealing with the smell and mess of litter! It took no time for my cat to jump right into the genie and has not had any issues with using it. The only downside are the little granules get stuck in her paws and they get tracked around the house, but I'm sure litter did the same I just couldn't see it as easily. You will not regret buying this! (Posted on 6/19/2016)
BEST INVESTMENT Review by Angelica
Quality
Price
Value
Since the moment I brought this home my cat loved it just as much as I did. Always stays clean no dust from cleaning it. And the best part, no smell ever! (Posted on 6/12/2016)
I LOVE my CatGenie! Review by Melissa
Value
Quality
Price
I started grad school this year and knew I would be busier than before so I treated myself to the CatGenie. The Fresh Scent smells great but it not too overbearing. Both cats like it and no more cleaning out the litter box. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
A must have with cats Review by dee
Quality
Price
Value
I have had one of these for many years. Bought both my children who own cats a unit. This is the only way they could keep up with the litter needs in a multi cat family. Cats love it. Only negative is that the granules stick to their paws and end up on floor. Cheaper than buying cat litter and so much easier, cleaner and sanitary. Customer service always very helpful with any issues. (Posted on 5/26/2016)
* Summary of Your Review Review by Janice
Price
Value
Quality
I had seen this on TV I think and thought that it was fake, so I went on the web site and read several reviews before buying it for my cat. I put it in the laundry room where her other litter box was at and hooked it up myself. The only problem I had was that I didn't tighten it at first with the pliers, my fault. After I turned it on and was running the cycles through to make sure that it worked properly I picked up my cat and took her in to the laundry room with me. She watched it for a bit then I put her down and started giving her some treats near it so that she would get used to it. Well that was weeks ago and no problems at all. She started using the new litter box that night. I have told several of my friends about it at work and they are considering getting one also. Love it. (Posted on 5/24/2016)
Could Not Be Happier Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value
I have had Cat Genie for about two months.

My two cats would need the litter changed daily and if not they would leave presents all over the house. Even with two boxes for them to use it was still a lot.

After realizing I spend the same each year on litter as I would on the Cat Genie I made the leap.

The Pros
Programming to keep the cat activated feature is great
Both cats prefer the system and often will use the box just after it is run
Flushing the waste is much easier
No more smell! I use the unscented and it is just perfect as is.
The solution lasts a long time, even with washing twice a day or more. Still on the first package.

The Cons
ALWAYS check that all solid matter is scooped. It can get pushed to the middle of the genie and if that happens and the cycle goes through you get baked solids. I usually watch the first part and have a second scooper ready to grab the stray bits if needed (small pieces can fall through the built in scooper)
There are washable granules ALL OVER MY HOUSE!!!! Not an issue but the bits can stick to cat paws. Having a mat will help.
Always keep extra supplies on hand. Running out of granules is bad.

I hope you enjoy the Cat Genie as much as I do! (Posted on 5/13/2016)
202 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register