1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Quality
Price
Value
199 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $220.00 each and save 6%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

199 Reviews

199 Item(s)
awesome product Review by KaliMa
Quality
Price
Value
I love my cat genie! I have MS and feared I'd have to get rid of my 3 kitties when I was no longer able to take care of the box. I'm thrilled with this product. I had an issue with Customer service but I fixed it before they called me. I'm an absolutely delighted customer and so are my kitties. (Posted on 8/13/2010)
Its great!! Review by Doug
Value
Quality
Price
HI, I am a transplant patient who was grandfarthered in for having 4 cats when I got my transplant. 15 years. But I was forbidden to clean the litterbox.(due to exposure to fungi risk) When I discovered the CatGenie I was excited since my ex wife was gone and I had to clean up. Now all I have to do is replenish the granules and only used 1 1/3 box in 8 months. I read a tip to sweep up the wayward granules with a broom in the bathroom and outer hall, they do end up everywhere. But they don't hurt your feet when stepped on like litter does. I only had one problem the water sensors went bad, but Catgenie shipped out a new processor in 2 days with return shipping. Cost me nothing, and technical support is great! (Posted on 8/9/2010)
Love it! Review by Gina
Value
Quality
Price
The CatGenie is wonderful! I love it! I wouldn't go back to regular litter ever again! I love having a clean, dust-free spot for my kitties and myself!! (Posted on 8/2/2010)
Ive been using it a month and so far so good Review by mattikatt
Value
Quality
Price
Im very excited by this product. no more scooping or litter dust all over! (Posted on 7/26/2010)
The best litter system ever Review by Ozzie & Tabbie Love their Cat Genie!!!
Value
Quality
Price
We are so pleased with our CatGenie. We could never live without it. I like the fact that our house smells clean and the two cats have plenty of room to do their "business." Pressing the button is the easiest chore in the house. Thanks CatGenie for an outstanding product! (Posted on 7/23/2010)
Fantastic Product Review by Jimmie
Price
Value
Quality
I have 3 boys. Cubby (18), Osito (2) and Barchen (1 1/2). Osito and Barchen took to it right away. In fact Osito seemed to enjoy it more. After he was finished he would wait for it to turn on then watch it until it was finished. Just watching him watch the Cat Genie was fun. Barchen loved the fresh scent and a clean box. He would wait if the box was dirty until the machine came on (around 8am) and once the box was clean, he would then do his thing. Cubby was, well, what can you do about a 18 year old cat. He uses the Cat Genie when he wants to or he'll go upstairs and use the old box. It is because of him I still have the old litter box.

Now with this in the basement, I don't have to haul 3 trashbags of litter upstairs a week to dispose of. The boys love it because it is always clean and I love it because I don't smell the litter box. (Posted on 7/17/2010)
Great Functionality with TERRIBLE CONTROL PANEL Review by M1Rate
Price
Value
Quality
This is a great idea executed pretty well. I have mine in a dedicated closet, with a bathroom-style fan to vent the space. This works extraordinarily well.

My single complain is that the control panel is hopeless. It uses a series of beeps and lights, particularly during maintenance or repair, that is impossible to discern without the manual. It is impossible, for instance, to easily stop and cancel a cycle if you inadvertently start one.

The dome could use an attachable door. Other than that, it is good. Except for the control panel, which is as bad as can possibly be. (Posted on 7/17/2010)
Early Adopter/Customer for Life Review by candimenvill
Price
Value
Quality
I first stumbled on to this product when it was in a magazine article years ago. I couldn't believe the genius behind the product and what a great demand they would have once they launched their product nationally. Well I bought one of the first models and have continued to praised the day I decided to invest in this. I have two cats over 10 years old; they took to the CatGenie like it was the best thing since sliced bread. I have now replaced my older unit with the 120 and I know the products offered by CatGenie will continue to improve with good customer feedback. My only issue is accessibility outside this site. It would be great if I could run by a Target/Wal-Mart or similar retail stores and pick up supplies. Other than that, this is as good as gold. (Posted on 7/2/2010)
The best thing, I bought, in a litter box Review by Beth
Price
Value
Quality
I have bought the Tabby Package for my two cats (Luna and Sky Bear). I was getting tired of have two litter boxes for them, and the constant scooping and changing of litter as well. Well this was the best thing I have bought for them; to start out with, and it is awesome. Not only I love it, my cats love it too.

We applaud to the inventors that invented the CatGenie. (Posted on 7/1/2010)
well worth the purchase Review by Deborah
Price
Value
Quality
I now own 2 Cat Genies. One for the laundry room and one for the extra bathroom. My cats use it all the time! The value is great and it saves on the arguments over who will scoop the dirty litter. NO more scooping!!!! (Posted on 6/29/2010)
199 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register