1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
202 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

202 Reviews

202 Item(s)
No more cat litter!!! Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
Had for 3 months now and enjoying every second of it. Sets up easy, had a few hiccups in beginning but works wonderfully now. Took my young cat 2 seconds to use it but about a week for my older cat. Love the Eco-friendliness of the unit, the auto cat activation and that it plugs right into my toilet line and bowl. The unit makes noise, be forewarned, but easily used to it after a few days. My kids sleep right through it. (Posted on 2/17/2011)
Great product! Review by Beanzie
Value
Quality
Price
I love my Cat Genie. It's a little pricey but well worth it. (Posted on 2/10/2011)
CatGenie makes things soo much easier. Review by Amber
Value
Quality
Price
I love the CatGenie, specially with 5 cats in the house. Though not all the cats agree with me, it's still made my job of cleaning up after them a lot easier. (Posted on 2/7/2011)
Excellent Review by Janine
Value
Quality
Price
After researching all reviews for the CatGenie I decided to purchase one. It is really the best cat litter box out there! It does exactly what it says it does. I am very pleased with customer service and the unit! Cats are still getting used to it, but no problems! Would recommend this product to anyone with cats that don't like to spend a ton of money on litter, and have to "scoop the poop" everyday to avoid smells. With a push of the button you have a fresh litter box and fresh bathroom smell daily! Love the CatGenie! (Posted on 1/12/2011)
Love the CatGenie Review by Amy
Value
Quality
Price
I have 3 indoor cats and purchased the Tabby package. I read all the reviews so I decided to invest! The BEST purchase I have made for my cats by far! I have had the CatGenie for 2 weeks now and really do not know how we managed before! It is does the job! I wish I had only got the dome (which I have just ordered and should be here in two days).
I recommend this product to anyone that have indoor cats! (Posted on 1/8/2011)
Love the "Genie" Review by Tommi
Value
Quality
Price
I have had this product just about 1 year. Love the product - Love customer service.
If I happen to come upon the "genie" before is disposes of solids, I do scoop it up and dispose of it in the toilet, but that is just me, the unit does a great job on its own.
Highly, highly recommend this product!! (Posted on 1/7/2011)
This thing is great Review by Bmonbyronl
Value
Quality
Price
I have the 60 and love it. looking to upgrade to the 120 (Posted on 1/2/2011)
Best Litter Box Paws Down!!! Review by Debra
Value
Quality
Price
We have 10 rescue cats in the house, so I was constantly searching for a better way to handle the endless litter detail. Cat Genie is it! We have two of the units and if you follow the directions they are hassle free. It will change your life. We also have three Litter Robots (my second choice in automatic litter boxes) for areas where the plumbing is not available and they are better than any of the other plumbing free litter boxes I have tried, but when we build our new house, we will be putting in enough plumbing to accommodate Cat Genies wherever needed - they are that good. It took some of the cats a bit to adjust to the granules, but don't give up - they will come around. Use the cat activation mode as recommended and use the maintenance cartridge as directed and you won't be disappointed. The supplies may seem expensive at first, but it is actually no more expensive - maybe even less, than the constant supply of premium clumping litter required for other litter units. Highly, highly recommended! (Posted on 12/31/2010)
LOVE the Cat Genie! Review by Jennifer
Value
Quality
Price
I first ordered the Cat Genie 60 a couple of years ago, and loved it. The only problem was that it would get clogged every couple of months, which was a huge pain, but the 120 seems to have fixed that problem very nicely. I have 3 cats, and even though I would try to clean their litter as often as possible, there was still always a smell in the house which was rather embarrassing when visitors came over. The very first day I got it and hooked up the Cat Genie, people commented on the difference, saying my house didn't smell anymore!

My sister was highly impressed, so when I purchased the 120 I gave her my 60 to try out, and she has really liked it as well. At some point she also hopes to upgrade to the 120. I share some people's wish that supplies could be purchased in a store such as PetSmart, since I go there all the time anyway---this is a wonderful product!! (Posted on 12/14/2010)
WOW!!! Review by NikkiJ
Value
Quality
Price
I just don't know what to say - THE CAT GENIE IS AWESOME!!!!! We have one very LARGE male cat named Max and until I ordered the Cat Genie my house smelled like poop. I was so ashamed when visitors came I wouldn't answer the door. Cat Genie works like a dream. I have had it about 3 months and have had no problems. Max took to it with no problems or accidents. I am going to order another one for my mom today. (Posted on 12/14/2010)
202 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register