1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Quality
Price
Value
202 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

202 Reviews

202 Item(s)
A Most Fantastic Product Review by Gayle
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the Model 120 catgenie about 6 months ago and I haven't had to fuss with kitty litter since. With only the occasional change of scent cartridges and the addition of additional granules, it has almost been a hands-off item. The catgenie is down in the laundry room and my 2 year old cat immediately took to it and has loved the fact that she always is using a clean box. Nothing to dirty her dainty paws. I have it set to twice daily and this has been sufficient to keep up with her needs.

I had been skeptical about the product as I had used other "automatic scooping cat boxes" which still required handling containers of foul smelling clumps, changing kitty litter, and always having to buy the premium brand litter. How could this really be self flushing and fuss free? However, the product worked even better than I could imagine. Thank you for making such a great product. My husband, cat, and I thank you. (Posted on 11/10/2011)
Best pet purchase I've ever made!! Review by A P
Price
Value
Quality
If you have multiple cats you absolutely have to have a Cat Genie! I can't imagine ever having to scoop up and throw away regular cat litter again. This thing has made my life so much easier. All I do is flush the toilet once a day and that's it, it's clean! The slightly higher cost of this unit plus supplies is easily offset by the fact that you no longer have to clean a litter box, buy and haul litter, or throw away heavy trash bags full of dirty litter. It never smells bad in my bathroom anymore and my cats took to it in no time! I will be a customer for life! (Posted on 11/1/2011)
Video Evidence - Cat and Owner Approved Review by JM Gadoury
Quality
Price
Value
I'm going to let the pictures do the talking. Enjoy!

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/vg3XR4Qd

P.S. - there are only a small handful of products I have purchased in my life that have so completely improved quality of life to be worthy of a list: a car, air conditioning, a house, a smart phone, and a CatGenie. Its that good! (Posted on 10/22/2011)
Awesome! Review by RANDI
Value
Quality
Price
I love this product! It more than pays for itself, too. Worth every penny. (Posted on 10/2/2011)
Awesome Worth every penny Review by Zman
Price
Value
Quality
Even though this is a little bit of an investment it is totally worth it. If you figure in the cost of litter compared to what it costs to run this it does eventually pay itself off anyways, although it will take a few years. But just the fact that you never have to touch litter or smelly waste receptacles or pay for way overpriced litter trays like any of the other "auto scoopers" is worth it. (Posted on 9/26/2011)
My cat box cleans itself! Review by Karen
Price
Value
Quality
I have two indoor cats; I have owned my cat genie for about eighteen months. I HATE cleaning a litter box, now my cats' litter box cleans itself! The unit is wonderful. I use the cat activation mode; the cat genie does all the work. The cost for the sanitary and cleaning solutions is actually a bit less than what I was paying for the premium clumping cat litter before. My cats love the cat genie too; they both like to watch the cleaning process. They had no issues in switching over from their old litter box to the cat genie. What a wonderful product! I did purchase the dome after a few weeks because my cats were making a mess with their exuberant digging; the litter was getting tossed out onto my bathroom floor. The dome is a must in my opinion, buy the tuxedo package. The few times I have had to call customer service they have been extremely helpful. I would like to say thank you to the makers of cat genie and to their excellent customer support team.
Karen
(Posted on 9/10/2011)
Takes some time but 100% worth the wait!! Review by Samantha
Value
Quality
Price
I cannot say enough about the cat genie...GREAT, WONDERFUL..a life changer!! OK first off let me tell you I have 4 cats each one different from the other. One cat took to it right away, literally with in minutes of being set up she went in sniffed, scratched and peed. My other 3 were not easy I tried everything and many times I just gave up. One by one they eventually would use it but I could only go so long before cleaning my other litter box. I tried several times to take away the dirty box only to find a mess on the floor, in my shower, or on a plastic bag where ever it was left. I am not going to lie there was a time I considered getting rid of all but one of my cats but love prevailed. I kept up using the stinky box which by the way was the litter robot. I tried everything to keep the smell down to no avail I have stinky cats! After 13 months yes you read right 13 months all of my babies use the cat genie.YOU HAVE TO HAVE AT LEAST 2 CAT GENIES if you have more than 2-3 cats!!!! There will be rare times that yes you are unclogging the genie but this can be helped by using the cleaning cartridges and brushing the kitties.


From CatGenie-

This review was edited to remove the customers offer to help with acclimation and their email address. While we love the dedication, most people will not have that long of a wait to get their cats adapted. Some will do it right away, others in a week or 2 and some longer. The more cats sometimes the more time. (Posted on 8/10/2011)
LOVE IT!!!!!! Review by Katherine
Price
Value
Quality
I really love this little box!! I will NEVER get a different box. (Posted on 8/5/2011)
Love it! Review by Lisa
Value
Quality
Price
I've had this set up for a couple of weeks now, love it! I have 3 cats and I bought two, but I have only been able to set up one of them because the only place I had room was the laundry room. We're moving to a new house this summer, so hope to find room somewhere to set up the second one. The only thing is - definitely buy the dome! My cats are incredibly messy and dig, bury and dig some more. So I have a bit of a mess on my laundry room floor. I ordered the dome and am sure that will take care of it. (Posted on 7/1/2011)
I love the CatGenie!!! Review by Tammy
Value
Quality
Price
I have 2 cats that I love dearly, but I really hate the smell of their litter boxes. Now that I have purchased the CatGenie no more smelly litter or weekly litter box changes the CatGenie does it all. (Posted on 6/21/2011)
202 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register