1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
203 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

203 Reviews

203 Item(s)
Excellent Return Policy Review by Deanna
Value
Quality
Price
I loved this thing! It was so great and my two cats used it, unfortunately one of them continued to poop on the ground. I kept it for the entire risk free period and when he was still pooping on the ground I was so sad to have to package it up and return it. I was also worried about how much shipping would cost. I was then told by customer service that they could send me a discounted shipping label! Only $15 to mail this 40 lb box! And they just take it out of your return credit, so you don't have to pay for it upfront. I just received my money and am so happy that I was able to try the cat genie. I would recommend it to anyone, even though I couldn't keep it. One thing I would recommend is to take into consideration the size. This thing is bigger than a toilet. I have a small bathroom and it barely fit. It was quite uncomfortable, having to hop over toilets to get to the shower. But if you have the space, go for it. My bathroom is so small. (Posted on 8/22/2012)
Old cats can learn new tricks! Review by THERESA
Value
Quality
Price
I got this over 2 years ago for my old cats and they have adapted beautifully! With my reward points, I was able to upgrade and add the side walls. Best investment I have ever made for my cats! (Posted on 7/28/2012)
Can't be without it! Review by 2 cats
Price
Value
Quality
I have had the cat genie for almost a year now and have been very happy. It recently had a malfunction, and so far dealing with the customer service department has been simple. The woman from the helpline was very friendly and quick to identify the problem. The perceived annoyance of cat genie granules on the floor is nothing compared to the dusty smell of litter that escapes from the litter box. And my cats refuse to use the litter box if it is not completely spotless, now that they are used to something that is always clean and raked. I would highly recommend this product!! (Posted on 6/15/2012)
Unbelievable! Review by TaleOfTwoKitties
Value
Quality
Price
The CatGenie is the best appliance I have ever owned. Not only does it resolve the problem of dealing with cat boxes and litter, but it runs itself and barely requires any maintenance. I have had it for 6 months and couldn't be happier! I only wish I had more cats so I could buy more CatGenies!!! (Posted on 6/9/2012)
Still a few opportunities to improve but overall great Review by Liz
Price
Value
Quality
With 4 finicky cats I was easily spending over $60 a month in litter which made it easier to get over the initial price tag on the CatGenie. Our biggest concern was whether or not our cats would adjust to it. We spent a lot of time motivating them to use the new box – you have to be willing to do this if your cats aren’t open to change or else you’ll end up (unjustifiably) frustrated with the CatGenie. Since we have a dedicated toilet, we fed the hose down the toilet so that we don’t have to flush – no mess, no stink.

Pros: Pretty much maintains itself, no dust, always clean so we don’t have to worry about our cats going potty other places, and will be convenient when traveling.

Cons: If the cat has a loose stool the jostling of the scoop (to shake off excess granules) will drop the stool back into the box and will often streak down the disposal chute. To remedy this we keep a squirt bottle handy and just squirt it until it’s clean. It also takes a long time to run – approx. 30 minutes. Our cats chewed through the tube which caused water to leak during the rinse cycle. Would be nice if there was a more durable tube or external casing around the tube.

One additional feature that would be nice is to be able to run the box without the scooping sequence. In the beginning we were manually running the box until the cats got used to it and it would have been nice to be able to run a simple wash/dry cycle for urine only.

Overall we’re really pleased. So much so that I just ordered an additional CatGenie.
(Posted on 6/6/2012)
Great product Review by Suleimys
Quality
Price
Value
The best cat litter box (Posted on 5/26/2012)
Wonderful Product Review by Brittany
Price
Value
Quality
This has been such a blessing. I have a 6 year old tabby and a 1 year old Maine coon. With such different sizes of cats it was important that our little guy would be able to fit and feel comfortable using the cat box. As well as our older lady to feel as fresh as possible with another cat in the house. She is very picky with how extremely the cat box is. This keeps it clean all the time with the cat sensor. It makes it easier and less stressful when we go for vacation, and we don't have to depend on anyone else to clean a cat box that is not theirs. (Posted on 5/21/2012)
Cat Genie is the best! Review by Diana
Price
Value
Quality
We bought our Cat Genie last September because our older cat is in the beginning stages of renal failure and pees a lot. We were going through tons of clumping litter a week and our main floor smelled awful if we didn't scoop the litter at least once a day. I was afraid our cats - a 7 year old female long hair and a 14 year old torti - wouldn't want to use the Cat Genie. But they used it the same night we set it up! The only problem was later that night when it was running a cleaning cycle our younger cat decided to poop on the carpet. But since then, we've had no problems other than maybe 3 small clogs (thanks to our long-haired kitty). There's obviously a little bit of maintenance and of course the cost of solution and granules, but it's worth it not having to lug huge bags of cat litter home every week, having garbage bags full of dirty litter spring a leak on the way out of my house, and having to smell the strong odor of urine. Not sure if the Cat Genie is a factor here, but my older cat (the one in stage 2 renal failure) actually seems to be doing better since we got the Cat Genie! I think she is more comfortable going into a box that never stinks, and she even seems to like it after it's been cleaned and the granules are still nice and warm from the blower. She's actually had less uti's since we got the Cat Genie, which is really strange, but so great! Thank you Cat Genie for creating such an amazing product that every cat owner should have! (Posted on 5/18/2012)
Great product! Review by SGT
Price
Value
Quality
I've had the Cat genie for a year and a half now and it is great. My cats adore it because it is so clean! It's great for me because I'm out of the house a lot and I don't have to worry that their litter box will be too dirty for them to use, even if I'm gone for a few days (which is also helpful in getting people to watch my cats, since they don't have to clean a litter box). The most I even have to do with it is clean the water sensor and wipe down the rim above the bowl. So awesome! (Posted on 4/7/2012)
Best Review by Sharon
Value
Quality
Price
This is the best cat litter product ever (Posted on 3/15/2012)
203 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register