1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Quality
Price
Value
202 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $224.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $234.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

202 Reviews

202 Item(s)
The best product for cats!! Review by Gatislover
Price
Value
Quality
I had bought cat Genie about 8 months ago. This is the best product I had ever bought for my baby Gatis. My husband and I got tired of cleaning the filthy cat litter box every week. It was very hard and tedious due to our busy schedule. We were kind of hesitant about purchasing the cat genie because we thought it was somehow expensive. Now, I regret I did not buy one earlier. Gatis is the happiest cat ever, it didn't take long for her to get adjusted to her new toilet. The only downfall maybe is that the cleaning cycles are little loud but not too bad. So, we programed it to clean mostly when we are not at home. (Posted on 11/21/2012)
Only lasted for 3 years Review by Stephanie
Price
Value
Quality
I have been a long standing member with cat genie and have purchased 2 units and countless supplies over the 6 years I have been with them. After my upgrade to the 120 there were some issues with the scoop and bowl which were replaced with out hassle. Today my unit stopped working and thinking since customer service was so helpful in the past that something could be done even though my warranty was past its prime. My answer is that I will have to purchase an entire new unit no credit no nothing. the rep I spoke with, said there was nothing she could do to retain a long standing customer other than apply the credit I already had on my account. I will have to give some thought if I will actually purchase another one. (Posted on 11/14/2012)
Best. Invention. EVER! Review by Kristy
Quality
Price
Value
I tell everyone I know who has cats about this product! I started with the Tabby Package, but have since ordered the dome as I was just adopting my kitty and didn't know if she'd like the dome or not, but in her previous home she had a regular litter box with a dome. I highly recommend the dome if your cat isn't scared of going inside an enclosed space as it helps retain the granules; she does still track some out and they do stick to her paws and I find them elsewhere in the house, but I'd rather find granules and know that kitty isn't tracking litter everywhere. I LOVE the fact that I don't have to worry about scooping litter and making sure she has a clean box! Was very easy to set up, too. (Posted on 10/26/2012)
Got to have it Review by Timothy
Price
Value
Quality
Love this item, Cat lovers everywhere needs to get this item because you don't have to worry about a thing. Our Cats love it and it took less than 2 weeks for them to adapt to it. It eventually pays for itself. (Posted on 10/15/2012)
Love it Review by Trinity
Price
Value
Quality
Bought my first cat genie back in 2010 ish, it is a fantastic machine and we got rid of it after we lost our cat, now with our new cat we got another one. (Posted on 10/13/2012)
a little water problem Review by Tom
Price
Value
Quality
I had cat Genie for a year and a problem occurred... It failed to stop the flushing sequence. I called and reported the malfunction to the company and Petnovations was GREAT in their handling of this problem so far. The genie was replace overnight. Best of all the new one shipped to me works great!!! Equipment fails, but here is a company who stands behind their product and goes to great lengths to resolve the issue. Thanks Petnovations for being committed to your customers and standing behind your product.
Your Customer for Life
Tom (Posted on 9/30/2012)
Best purchase we ever made! Review by Holley
Price
Value
Quality
We were actually one of the first people get a CatGenie when they first came out, and 5 years later, we still consider it one of the best purchases we ever made. Ever. We are on our second CatGenie (we upgraded when the 120 came out), and love the "cat activation" mode. I love being able to go on vacation and not need to impose on anyone to come over and change litter! Their customer service is top notch (not that we've needed to ever call that often). Love love love love love this catbox! (Posted on 9/10/2012)
In love with Cat Genie Review by LaCota
Price
Value
Quality
We absolutely love our catgenie. Not only were we able to go on vacation and have someone come and feed our cats but we did not have to schedule extra visits for litter changes.
Both our cats are extremely happy and I love the fact that when our toddler throws a toy into the litter box I don't have to go into a toy sanitizing frenzy. Just a quick wash of the toy and she is off playing again. Sanitation is huge and with the catgenie I no longer have to smell, clean or worry about the cleanliness of our cats box.
Thank you Cat Genie, I am beyond pleased and will be signing up as a ViC member for sure.....
We are catgenie for LIFE! (Posted on 9/1/2012)
Love this Cat "Toilet" Review by Karen
Price
Value
Quality
I love the catgenie as it has made my life so much simpler. I no longer have to worry about cleaning the cats mess up and it is all automatic. Every 6 months or so, something doesn't work but usually I can fix it pretty quick. Only once did I have to clean the machine entirely to find the problem. It's a great product. (Posted on 8/24/2012)
Excellent Return Policy Review by Deanna
Value
Quality
Price
I loved this thing! It was so great and my two cats used it, unfortunately one of them continued to poop on the ground. I kept it for the entire risk free period and when he was still pooping on the ground I was so sad to have to package it up and return it. I was also worried about how much shipping would cost. I was then told by customer service that they could send me a discounted shipping label! Only $15 to mail this 40 lb box! And they just take it out of your return credit, so you don't have to pay for it upfront. I just received my money and am so happy that I was able to try the cat genie. I would recommend it to anyone, even though I couldn't keep it. One thing I would recommend is to take into consideration the size. This thing is bigger than a toilet. I have a small bathroom and it barely fit. It was quite uncomfortable, having to hop over toilets to get to the shower. But if you have the space, go for it. My bathroom is so small. (Posted on 8/22/2012)
202 Item(s)

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register