1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
186 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $222.00 each and save 10%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $244.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

186 Reviews

186 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
"So perfect" Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value
i just bought and used tabby for my cattie about 2 weeks ago. I can say nothing without "So perfect", im going find more 2 babies to bring in home ,maybe just buy 1 more tabby package! great items (Posted on 9/20/2016)
Tabby Package Review by Taho-Hugh
Value
Quality
Price
Hello cat lovers. Let me tell you something, these cat genies are the best invention yet. I have many since they first came out and never did I see one go bad. Also, just see how good they are for the environment, no cat litter everywhere. The saggy back you get having to take this to the trash all the time.

Consider getting one soon, you won't be disappointed one bit. I buy new ones about every five years or so, just to keep my cat happy, and knowing the matching keep my cat happy as a charm :) (Posted on 9/15/2016)
Great product! Review by Angelica
Quality
Price
Value
My cats took right to it and my house always smells like fresh laundry instead of litter. It fits in the bathroom of my one bedroom apartment too! Very convenient! The supplies are reasonable, and when you consider the constant cost of litter, it's a steal! Best of all I just have to make sure there is solution and the cat genie does the rest! No more handling waste! (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Best litter box and one of the best products ever made! Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality
I've used traditional litter boxes in the past but they are not environmentally friendly and not sanitary. This automatic litter box is much more environmentally friendly, sanitary, convenient, and efficient than a traditional litter box. It more than pays for itself. Ensuring proper drain hose alignment, checking/refilling solution/granule levels, and cleaning the water level sensor is the only real maintenance necessary. It's ranks high with my Tesla Model S all-electric car and iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum as one of the best/hassle free products I've ever bought. I bought two of these CatGenie boxes to split between two cats. Also, I keep an eye on these using a Nest Dropcam if I'm away from home for a long time. From time to time I've run into an issue with a box needing to be reset, when I'm away, before the process of draining. The box will beep if this happens which I can hear in real time through my Dropcam. I've found resetting the power to these boxes using a Belkin WeMo power outlet adapter resolves any issues I rarely run into when gone for extended amounts of time. (Posted on 8/29/2016)
Buying 2nd CG after 1st one died after 5+ years Review by Rachael
Value
Quality
Price
I've had a Cat Genie for over 5 years now and love it to pieces. Unfortunately, over the last year, it's started to malfunction and pieces are breaking. I've been fixing pieces here and there by hand, but I think it's just time for a new one, sadly. But I'm happy to fork over the money, as I've had a regular litter box for the last couple days, and wow! I forgot how much litter stinks and tracks everywhere. It's really nasty stuff, so I can't wait for my replacement Genie. In fairness, the granules do track just like litter, but it's WAY more sanitary and also easier to sweep up. Plus, it allows me to go on 3 to 4 day trips and leave my 3 cats at home, not worrying that I'll have to pay someone to come by and scoop a nasty box every day.
For new buyers, make sure you run a Maintenance Cleaning on a regular basis.. I learned that the hard way the first year. I have 3 cats and run a maintenance cleaning every couple of months.
Also, all 3 of my cats adopted the genie right away. No issues for them understanding what it was for. Now I can say that they love litter a whole lot better though. (Posted on 8/23/2016)
5 years....and it's going strong Review by jtbrosseau
Price
Value
Quality
We've had our CatGenie for 5 years....and it's going strong!! No major difficulties!! We do a complete breakdown & cleaning once/year, and that's all it needs (anything that purees poo is going to have buildup on occasion). Very pleased with our purchase!! (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Great Investment Review by Lori
Quality
Price
Value
I love this machine. Set up was so-so, I'm not overly handy, so I may have turned the water the wrong way when turning the water off (turning the water higher), thus causing a slight water leak. It has been choosy with my cat as to when it is operational, but the buttons are fully functional. Regardless of all hiccups, I LOVE THIS MACHINE.......My co-worker recommended it (she has one for her two cats) and it is by far the best investment I have EVER made. I have a junk self cleaning litterbox in the attic, and didn't think I would ever spend that kind of money on another litter box. I wish it was slightly cheaper, so IF it breaks, my un-handy self could just buy a new one instead of trying to troubleshoot, but, the two year warranty should go a long way. If you are on the fence about this product, I would recommend going for it. As for cooked poop, never had a smell issue from the box. Good luck with your box. :) (Posted on 7/11/2016)
Like having dogs that you don't need to walk Review by Maria
Price
Value
Quality
No more cat litter dust, smell or clumps! My cat has asthma and eliminating dust is a must. I clean regularly for normal settling dust on furniture but the crazy amounts of cat litter dust flying around in my air unit is no longer a problem in my house!! I have the catgenie set on cat activation mode, it cleans itself after each time cats use the bathroom...day or night. I no longer clean, take trips to the trash can with big smelly cat waste garbage bags, have a supply of litter laying around the house or have a dusty breathing environment. It makes life so easy that having cats feels like having dogs that I don't need to walk! (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Get this product! Review by Kalon
Price
Value
Quality
A friend recommended this to us and it has been amazing!!!! This system beats scooping litter and dealing with the smell and mess of litter! It took no time for my cat to jump right into the genie and has not had any issues with using it. The only downside are the little granules get stuck in her paws and they get tracked around the house, but I'm sure litter did the same I just couldn't see it as easily. You will not regret buying this! (Posted on 6/19/2016)
BEST INVESTMENT Review by Angelica
Quality
Price
Value
Since the moment I brought this home my cat loved it just as much as I did. Always stays clean no dust from cleaning it. And the best part, no smell ever! (Posted on 6/12/2016)
186 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register