1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Value
Quality
Price
156 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $229.00 each and save 9%
$249.00 $269.00
In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

156 Reviews

156 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Love, Love ,love it!! Review by Rhiannon
Price
Value
Quality
Love, Love ,love it!!
My fur baby was trying to get it in when it was going through the very first cycle.
Easy peasy to install and what's even better is I get to throw away her traditional little box! Yay!
Customer service was lovely.
Highly recommend this to anyone that has cats in their life.
Thank you:)
Ms. Rhiannon Sharpe (Posted on 3/23/2015)
2nd CatGenie, buying my 3rd Review by Michelle
Quality
Price
Value
Upgraded from 60 to 120. Now buying a new 120 to replace the old.

The 120 lasted 4 years! Nothing really wrong with it other than the scoop stopped moving up and down - which is probably an easy part fix; but after 4 years of use why not just replace. 4 years with no fuss - it cleans itself!

Wonderful product! (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Excellent Product Review by Brian
Value
Quality
Price
I was skeptical of the Cat Genie at first. After a couple of Months using it with 3 cats I can say that I will never go back to traditional litter. My cats easily made the transition to this box, and to top it all off Our cat room doesn't smell all the time now. (Posted on 2/8/2015)
i should have bought this yrs ago Review by david
Value
Quality
Price
It's the best! My cats love it. Very low maintenance. (Posted on 2/5/2015)
Never going back! Review by Bowie
Price
Value
Quality
One cat adopted the Cat Genie almost immediately. The second cat? Well, he has lots of issues, and the training hasn't gone well based on the location of the Cat Genie, so I still have a traditional litter box as well. However - it's worth *every* penny! I love having it on cat automation so it cleans after he's done.

I've considered moving and the location for the Cat Genie is one of my requirements!! (Posted on 12/9/2014)
I love it Review by Edward
Price
Value
Quality
I love the cat Genie! When you have mobility issues like I do, its so much easier to maintain then a tradition litter box. (Posted on 12/9/2014)
Thinking about buying, Read this! Review by Ben
Value
Quality
Price
We will start at the top! I debated on buying this for almost 2 years. I finally purchased mine Cyber Monday. I did my research and here is what I found. First I called customer service to get some info. They were polite but not very helpful, and I had to leave a message and wait for them to call me. Online I loved everything. ordering was very easy, and I got mine at a discount since I signed up for e-mail. Delivery took 5 days, not bad in my opinion. Set-up was easy, I had pre measured where my little box was currently at (between washer and wall) so i was ready to go.only problem during set-up was trying to store the extra discharge hose under the unit. Testing the unit was easy and watching it do its thing became a family event. Setting the units wash cycle was a little difficult, but once you give it some time you can figure it out,. All in all so far I am loving mine. My cats began using it right away. I do like how they include tips on how to transition your cat into using the Catgenie. All in all the unit is very high quality and I think it will be a valuable addition to my home. (Posted on 12/6/2014)
overall quality Review by William
Value
Quality
Price
Wife owns the cats. She had to have back surgery which left me (a dog lover) to take care of the litter box. Powder everywhere on everything! Clean up after the 2 cats daily. SMELL - PEEYEW!! Saw Cat Genie and bought one. WILL NEVER, EVER be without one again!! Clean, clean smelling, no scooping the litter, no dust, NO PROBLEM. Even starting to like the cats now that I don't have to clean up after them! Cat Genie is one of the best things that ever happened to me to make my life easier!! Get one now! (Posted on 12/5/2014)
Awesome Product!! Review by William
Price
Value
Quality
No more cleaning the litter box for this guy!!! Just a simple push of the Start button or set the auto-Start. (Posted on 11/19/2014)
completely awesome! Review by Kayla
Quality
Price
Value
Our kitties LOVE their CatGenie! We have a total of 5 furbabies. Four of them took to it immediately, one took some time but now has no problem going in the new box. We used to have two stinky stinky litter boxes that my husband and I both dreaded cleaning out. Our kitties also hated them because they would often have accidents outside of the boxes. We have almost no accidents now! And you can't ever really smell it except when it is drying. It has been 3 months now and it has been at least 100x better than our old litter boxes and we will never go back!



(Posted on 11/7/2014)
156 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register