My Cart (0)
Sale Ends In
00:00:00:00
Image
Details
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features
  • CatGenie World's Only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • 1 SaniSolution Cartridges good for 120 cycles
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules, one to fill
  • 2 T-Adapters for either a laundry or bathroom setup
  • Manuals for Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

Additions:

  • 90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
  • 2-Year Warranty
  • SPECIAL – Free Shipping ($28 value)*



Free shipping not available in AK, HI, & Canada
Requirements
One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Tabby Package

SKU# 891329001775

Quality
Price
Value
147 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $205.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
completely awesome! Review by Kayla
Quality
Price
Value

Our kitties LOVE their CatGenie! We have a total of 5 furbabies. Four of them took to it immediately, one took some time but now has no problem going in the new box. We used to have two stinky stinky litter boxes that my husband and I both dreaded cleaning out. Our kitties also hated them because they would often have accidents outside of the boxes. We have almost no accidents now! And you can't ever really smell it except when it is drying. It has been 3 months now and it has been at least 100x better than our old litter boxes and we will never go back!



(Posted on 11/7/14)

Best catbox ever!!! Review by Linda
Value
Quality
Price

Love this cat box!! It's so nice to not have to scoop, change, buy litter. It is so nice to have it clean automatically. Took awhile for my cat to get used to it but SOOOO worth the wait.

(Posted on 10/26/14)

Best Product Ever Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Price

I absolutely cannot live without the Cat Genie! I have had mine for several years now. I need to purchase another one simply because the hard water in my house has built up and caused it to not run right. But I will NEVER EVER go back to a traditional litter box again! My cats also love it because they get to go in a clean box every time.Plus I have a baby and it is so much more sanitary for her. Its a good deal for all of us.

(Posted on 10/11/14)

Love It Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price

I live with a roommate who never wanted to touch the litter and it often went way too long before a change. I got upset one night and just ordered the CatGenie. I was VERY Skeptical that it would work as well as everyone said. But from the time I took the litterbox out of the shipping box until the time everything was up and running, was maybe 15 minutes. Very easy to put together. Easy installation and of course I activated the box immediately to see the miracle of maintenance free litter control!
I have had the machine now for 6 months and have absolutely loved it. I would like it even more if kitty would stop scooting the granules all over the place :)
Don't waste a minute - add this to your cart and checkout immediately. You won't be disappointed!

(Posted on 9/30/14)

LOVE it! Review by Katrina
Value
Quality
Price

I can't express how much I love the CatGenie! I LOVE IT! This litter box has changed my life! I don't need to haul those heavy litter pails up and down to my basement. I never have a dirty litter box anymore. My cat is happy and I am happy! I have a home with two washer hookups on separate floors, so I'll be installing a second CatGenie.

(Posted on 9/15/14)

This thing is awesome Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Catgenie 120 set on 10 minute cat sensor sensor

I bought my catgenie with some skepticism. So many products don't work as advertised. But my tax return more than covered the cost, and with the 90 day return policy I went ahead with my much anticipated purchase. When it arrived I was on my way out the door so I had to wait all night to hook up my new cat toilet.
Once I got home the unboxing and installation was pretty easy. If you're comfortable with wrenches than you won't have issues. I would recommend using some thread tape on the connections.
My furry buddy Jerry only had one "accident" when I traded out his litter box. He then found his new toilet amazingly interesting and set off the cat sensor just to watch it run. The first cartridge only lasted 66 days but the newness ran off and the second cartridge lasted 77 days.
On a few occasions the scoop has missed some tiny pieces, and some unprocessed poo in the hopper once but that is the extent of any issues I have had with my catgenie. Taking the unit apart to clean it as you would your own toilet is recommended, along with using the maintenance cartridge to keep the unit running smoothly.
If you put the catgenie on cat sensor you shouldn't have many issues with your unit. Just remember it's a machine and all machines like people are subject to error. If you read and follow the instructions I can't see you not loving your catgenie as much as I do mine.

(Posted on 9/5/14)

Love my CatGenie! Review by Jen
Price
Value
Quality

Bought when pregnant with 3rd child. My husband travels a lot with work and my 4 and 6 yr old was not a good choice to do the litter box. Two years later, we still love it and no problems.
We have the cat genie located in the unfinished part of the basement. We were able to add into the water line and drain it right into the septic line. It does not drain in the bathroom or laundry space.
The cat uses it with no issues and there is no smell. Very happy with the cat genie!

(Posted on 8/12/14)

Love this product Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

I have three cats and have used several automatic and even regular litter boxes and they were just a hassle. Now upon getting this i had to do special plumbing as I live in a trailer but once hooked up the cat genie was an amazing buy. It has been running strong and keeps our house smelling fresh. Did end up buying the sidewalls for this and top for this as well. My cats took to it quickly minus one of them which she isn't the brightest but she's now using it. Have only had one time where the box didn't get all the cat poop and it did make the house smell but since then no issues whatsoever. Haven't had to scoop any poop and i would never imagine going back to old litter boxes. The granules do end up everywhere both by the box and the cats but using a rubber mat this help keep the tracking way down. This litter box may be "expensive" compared to the 20 dollar box at the big stores, or even more expensive then the 120 dollar electric little box but know that it isn't worth the hassle or the smells you get from these other boxes and you don't have to change out pads. heck the 2 year warranty is better than most other companies even and i have mine hooked up to the toilet simple flush here and there through the day and the mess is cleaned up. Again worth every penny I've spent and I have suggested it to my mother who has 2 cats of her own.

(Posted on 8/9/14)

Great Product! Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this for my family cat first and now I just purchased another for my two kitties that I adopted. They are really intrigued by the catgenie and I love it because I don't have to feel bad about not cleaning their litter everyday. This has been a well thought out purchase and although it looks costly, you really are saving a lot of money on litter and it is better for the environment. I don't recommend buying the catgenie without the sidewalls because the little pebbles will get everywhere. You want to save money by keeping them in the bowl. :) Overall, great product that I cannot live without.

(Posted on 7/6/14)

Great Package Review by ANDREW
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great package for anyone and its truly awesome.

(Posted on 7/1/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register