1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Price
Value
Quality
216 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $236.00 each and save 4%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $244.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

216 Reviews

216 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
The CatGenie is amazing! Review by Bonnie
Price
Value
Quality
We have had ours almost 2 years now and it has been the best investment we have ever made in our cats. When we bought it., we had 3 cats and now we have 4 cats. Our house doesn't smell like a litterbox. The pellets do end up everywhere in our house. (Posted on 1/29/2019)
long lasting Review by Linette
Value
Quality
Price
After 7 years of use, my original CatGenie stopped working. This has been the best litterbox I've had and so easy to maintain. I've had up to three cats using the one litterbox in my house at a time and never had an issue. Highly recommend and it is worth replacing after so long of lots of use! (Posted on 12/24/2018)
* Summary of Your Review Review by Charles
Quality
Price
Value
We purchased our first tabby unit 7 years ago and just loved it. So did the cats. We are now purchasing the second one. I will be purchasing a third one in the near future as well since we now have two more cats than I had when getting the first one. I have recommended this product to several people over the years. (Posted on 12/20/2018)
The catgenie can make anybody a cat person. Review by Kayzia
Value
Quality
Price
I have never been a cat person. Mostly because of the gross stinky litter boxes I had to clean as a kid. I now have a sphynx cat that loves to lay in the warm, just washed and dried granules. The catgenie never smells. People who come over to the house never know what it is. That was not the case of the other cat litter boxes I have used. This thing has changed my life. Than you! (Posted on 12/2/2018)
Worth the money? You betchya!!!! Review by Kathlene
Price
Value
Quality
I was afraid to spend this much money on a litter box because it sounded too good to be true. I've tried all kinds of other 'convenient' litter boxes and all have been a waste of time, effort and money. CatGenie is absolutely the exception! It is WONDERFUL! I live in a home with three cats and with the CatGenie box you don't smell cat litter when you walk in. I love cats but have always hated buying and lugging litter into the home and then all that scooping and dragging used litter back out of the home all the while fighting the dust and smell. CatGenie is ingenious, worth every penny and is loved by my cats as much as by me! I highly recommend it! (Posted on 11/18/2018)
I love this litter box! Review by Kathleen
Value
Quality
Price
In my 8 years of owning this I have had one mishap! I will NEVER go back to a scoop litter box...NEVER (Posted on 11/3/2018)
Great Product Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
This is my second of this particular item. The first worked great, just got old and needed replacing. I will never use a traditional litter box again! (Posted on 9/28/2018)
How did I ever manage before? Review by Barbara
Price
Value
Quality
I've been using the Catgenie 120 got about a month now. I already can't live without it. We replaced one of our 5 boxes with it and cannot wait til I can swap 2 more. We have a senior overweight Siamese, a Maine Coon, and 9 Savannah's. All of them took to the CatGenie within a few hours. A couple of them enjoy playing with the water when it starts to add fresh water got the cleaning cycle. Even though they have other litter box options, I would say that 90% of the time they only use the CatGenie, and only use the others while it is washing. Set on cat activated we have only used 1 cartridge of sanisolution so far. We have not had 1 issue. I'm sure 11 cats is taxing on any box but this workhorse keeps on going. No clogs, no draining issues. We even had no trouble hooking it up to 1970s pex fittings got the water supply. I can't wait to replace all our litter boxes with CatGenies. (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Best thing ever! Review by Amanda
Quality
Price
Value
This is every cat owners must have! I live in an apartment and when I had a traditional litter box I was cleaning it min. 3x a day and my apartment STILL stunk! I have back problems and cleaning a litter box that many times a day does a serious number on your back! Now that I have the CatGenie no more bending over awkwardly and straining my back and best of all no more smell! I saw some people mention about when the dryer goes it smells like hot poop. If your cat has loose stools that will happen...BUT I just run the CatGenie again and it cleans rest of it and its fine. It happens to us maybe once a month, still worth the money for the time it saves you! (Posted on 9/16/2018)
Skeptic Turned Believer Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
My wife and I have been considering this litter box for a long time. We have three cats so we constantly deal with buying litter and/or supplies, and cleaning the box. The price had always put us off, but after taking a look at what we already spend, we decided to take the plunge knowing we could always return it if it wasn't a good fit. We were excited when it arrived, and impressed at how easy it was to get set up and ready for use. We have been using it for a few months now, and I can't ever see us going back. The price of the Solution and Granules is less than we previously spent on litter and box supplies. We did invest in the SideWalls, and good litter mat because we did find the Granules pretty easily followed them out of the box. Those two things cut down dramatically on the amount we find around, and the ones in the mat are able to be dumped back into the machine and washed! Never in my life did I think I would say I love the smell of my litterbox, but it's true! With 3 cats we'll see how it holds up over time, but I can't fathom going back to a traditional litter box. (Posted on 8/24/2018)
216 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register