1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tabby Package

Value
Quality
Price
210 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $236.00 each and save 4%

Regular Price: $269.00

Special Price $245.00

In stock Product code: 891329001775
Qty:
CatGenie automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out of home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort. One-time, simple setup to cold water, a drain or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long.

CatGenie Colors.
Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White.

Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.

Features No
Requirements No

210 Reviews

210 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Great Product Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
This is my second of this particular item. The first worked great, just got old and needed replacing. I will never use a traditional litter box again! (Posted on 9/28/2018)
How did I ever manage before? Review by Barbara
Price
Value
Quality
I've been using the Catgenie 120 got about a month now. I already can't live without it. We replaced one of our 5 boxes with it and cannot wait til I can swap 2 more. We have a senior overweight Siamese, a Maine Coon, and 9 Savannah's. All of them took to the CatGenie within a few hours. A couple of them enjoy playing with the water when it starts to add fresh water got the cleaning cycle. Even though they have other litter box options, I would say that 90% of the time they only use the CatGenie, and only use the others while it is washing. Set on cat activated we have only used 1 cartridge of sanisolution so far. We have not had 1 issue. I'm sure 11 cats is taxing on any box but this workhorse keeps on going. No clogs, no draining issues. We even had no trouble hooking it up to 1970s pex fittings got the water supply. I can't wait to replace all our litter boxes with CatGenies. (Posted on 9/24/2018)
Best thing ever! Review by Amanda
Quality
Price
Value
This is every cat owners must have! I live in an apartment and when I had a traditional litter box I was cleaning it min. 3x a day and my apartment STILL stunk! I have back problems and cleaning a litter box that many times a day does a serious number on your back! Now that I have the CatGenie no more bending over awkwardly and straining my back and best of all no more smell! I saw some people mention about when the dryer goes it smells like hot poop. If your cat has loose stools that will happen...BUT I just run the CatGenie again and it cleans rest of it and its fine. It happens to us maybe once a month, still worth the money for the time it saves you! (Posted on 9/16/2018)
Skeptic Turned Believer Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
My wife and I have been considering this litter box for a long time. We have three cats so we constantly deal with buying litter and/or supplies, and cleaning the box. The price had always put us off, but after taking a look at what we already spend, we decided to take the plunge knowing we could always return it if it wasn't a good fit. We were excited when it arrived, and impressed at how easy it was to get set up and ready for use. We have been using it for a few months now, and I can't ever see us going back. The price of the Solution and Granules is less than we previously spent on litter and box supplies. We did invest in the SideWalls, and good litter mat because we did find the Granules pretty easily followed them out of the box. Those two things cut down dramatically on the amount we find around, and the ones in the mat are able to be dumped back into the machine and washed! Never in my life did I think I would say I love the smell of my litterbox, but it's true! With 3 cats we'll see how it holds up over time, but I can't fathom going back to a traditional litter box. (Posted on 8/24/2018)
Have had for over a year Review by Todd
Price
Value
Quality
I have had this product for over a year now , and I LOVE IT talk about low maintenance WOW only took it apart twice to clean it . I have 2 cats with no problems with them using it !!!!! No Xtra messes like before with a standard litter box , I had to have 2 standard boxes before! No more cat litter and no extra trips to garbage can with heavy bags. Cats like a clean box to go in and that's what they got and I got no mess. THANK-YOU ! (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Genie Box Review by Terri
Price
Value
Quality
We have had ours almost a year now and it has been the best investment we have ever made in our cats. When we bought we had one cat and now we have 2 kittens and our one cat. They love it so much they wait for it to run before the next one gets in. I set it to clean 10 minutes instead of 30, so they won't have to wait as long. Our house doesn't smell like a litterbox. The pellets are a bummer and end up everywhere in our house so adding more rugs to help confine the mess to the immediate area. Plan on buying one for my brother and his wife. (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Don't know how we live without Review by Elidia
Price
Value
Quality
The bathroom doesn't smell or have the "dirty" feeling like it did when we had the litterbox and we are all so happy that we are not having to scoop the poop every time out fur babies go potty! We've had the CatGenie for almost a year now and have had no issues. Customer service rep was also great when we need to order solution. (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Worth it Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
It's remarkable how much happier we(and our cats!) are after getting the CatGenie. I wasn't sure it would be much different from our old scoopable corn granule filled litterbox, but it's made a significant difference in our homelife. Fewer smells, cleaner basement/laundry room, and happier cats. Highly recommended. It's worth the price. (Posted on 3/15/2018)
So happy with this purchase Review by Sara
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this so I could eliminate the need to sweep and scoop constantly. I am thrilled with my purchase. Worth the money and then some. Occasionally we get an error beep...it's usually a sensor and my husband has easily fixed it. We've added accessories to prevent litter kicking. Really pays for itself over time! Ours is hooked up out of the way in our laundry room. My Ragdoll really took a long time to adjust...she is stubborn. We had a few accidents for a while with her and had to use a traditional box for a bit and re teach her....she never had litter box issues before so I was patient with her. My other Siamese had no issues at all! Everyone is happy now and we are FINALLY free from scooping and sweeping. WHOOP! (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Amazing! Review by Carla
Price
Value
Quality
I should have bought one of these sooner. Have 2 cats and it seems it's washing all the time. But we've had it over a month and we still have over 100 washes left of sani-solution. No smell, and the cats love it. They wanted to get in it as soon as I set it up and sometimes I find them laying in it. Best purchase I've made in a long time. Well worth the initial investment. (Posted on 1/3/2018)
210 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write a review for: Tabby Package

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register