1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

Quality
Price
Value
163 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $300.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $314.00

In stock Product code: 891329001393
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 4-6 months for 2 cats. .
CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The new 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features Tuxedo Packageā„¢ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 3 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridges good for 5-6 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    -2-year Warranty
    -Free Shipping within contiguous US

    CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH OTHER OFFERS
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    163 Reviews

    163 Item(s)
    My cat and I love the Cat Genie. Review by ken
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My only regret is not getting it sooner. (Posted on 11/9/2016)
    Must have! Review by Doyle
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I'm the guy that never writes reviews. That said, this is an obvious exception and needs to be done. I procrastinated about buying one of these for years in spite of the fact my best friend with two large cats owned one and continually sang its praises. I would read all the reviews out there, many negative and just couldn't bring myself to take a chance even though I really wanted a better answer than manually scooping a cat box every day. I would share the negative comments with my friend who would immediately tell me "if mine ever failed, I'd buy another one immediately". Still I procrastinated. Finally, one day I decided to bite the bullet and give this thing a try. Now all I can say is I was a fool to have waited so long! This has worked flawlessly, without issue for nearly 3 1/2 years. I set up its cycles and maintenance schedule according to the manufacturers recommendations and have not had any, not one problem with it. I have never had to call their support for anything and can say unequivocally, and without hesitation, if anything were to happen to this machine that couldn't be repaired, I'd have another one shipped overnight!
    In a world where so much or what we buy is meant to be disposable, regardless of cost, this is something made very well, does what it says it will do, and does it without fail. It is worth every penny I paid and as long as there is even one cat in my house, I will have one of these units. (Posted on 11/4/2016)
    For my gf Review by Lee
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Purchased this on sale, which was great. The box works wonderfully, and we like that the hood keeps the litter in the box! (Posted on 9/18/2016)
    CANNOT Live without my Cat Genie! Review by Tammi
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I purchased my first Cat Genie in February of 2012 when I purchased my current home. With two really big cats using it, that particular unit lasted until about 3-4 months ago & it finally gave out.

    Afterward, we returned to a regular liter box with normal cat liter for the last 3-4 months. Needless to say, it has been the WORST 3-4 months you could image!! We have not been able to control the odors, no matter what "deodorizing" products we purchased. (And who wants to clean a liter box!? Eewww!!!)

    Anyway, I am now anxiously awaiting the arrival of my new unit any day now!! Therefore, I am saying, if you are on the fence about making a purchase, DO NOT debate any longer! Buy one - you will NOT regret one penny spent! I haven't! And don't forget to get the package deal - the supplies are more costly if you have to ship them one by one, so make sure you join the VIC club! (Posted on 9/7/2016)
    If you are hesitating, don't. Review by Linda
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    As long as you have a large enough bathroom or laundry room to accommodate the size of the cat genie, it is all it says it is. Actually saves money in multi-cat homes. The only wishes I have would be for it to have an air dry setting instead of only a heat setting when dryness isn't needed at particular times, and for the controls to have a clear plastic flip top encasing as my cats love to lay on top of the controls and make their own settings. Other than those things, I love it! (Posted on 8/31/2016)
    Tuxedo package fits my Tuxedo cat Review by Miriam
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Miss Kitty and I love our Tuxedo package. Miss Kitty uses the litter box so often, I was buying 40 pounds of clumping cat litter every 2 weeks! Even the bargain basement litter was costing a fortune. Not only is the Cat Genie always clean and sweet-smelling, and saving me money, the maintenance cartridge completely saves me from any fussing with the cat box at all! After a year, all we can say is "We love it!" (Posted on 8/24/2016)
    No more scooping! Review by Ken
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I got my first cat genie over 2 years ago, and have added a few more since (I have 6 cats). It's great... I'm done with scooping up after my cats do their business. It does make a bit of noise (but that's why several modes allow for a scheduled 'off' time at night) and takes up more space than a traditional litter box. But if you can physically fit this near the necessary hookups - it will make your life a whole lot easier. It took the cats a little adjusting, but they learned to use it. I got a few more since in my multi-cat home, the cats would sometimes have an accident while the unit was cleaning. Now if one is cleaning, there is always another available

    My only gripe is that the unit does not communicate with other Cat Genie's in the home. With the Internet of Things in full swing, it would be great to see an updated Cat Genie that uses Zigbee, Z-wave, Wifi or some other technology so that you can check status on iPhone, and so that multiple units in the same home will delay cleaning cycle until other units have finished. Unfortunately I've had to turn cat activation off, due to problems created if my Cat Genies run at the same time

    In short: with one or two cats, this thing is incredible. If you've got a lot of cats you'll need several and thats where there is the most room for improvement (Posted on 6/28/2016)
    Should win the Nobel Prize! Or some kind of Prize! Invention of the Century???! Review by Eleanor
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Well, I love it. Why haven't I heard of this until about 2 months ago?! I was actually looking for the Litter Robot on Bed Bath and Beyond when I came upon this. And that Litter Robot is MORE EXPENSIVE! And not biodegradable, and not as cool (!).

    It did take some time to get used to, don't get me wrong. I have two Bengals and the younger of the two (girl) peed in it, but held number 2 until she could take it no more and had a little (well, not so) accident in my office. Good thing the accident was "dry". :) So I thought I was being harsh in taking away the old litter too soon, I was worried that they would never take to this and that I would give my little girl constipation and hemorrhoids, so the next time she complained (she usually talks before doing the poo walk) I caved and gave her the old litter and she went right away. But, we have to move on kids! Well, I didn't know if it was the litter they didn't like, or the smell, or the CatGenie box, so what mommy did is she got another set of granules, stuck that in the old litter, kept the CatGenie in front of that litter box, swapped out granules whenever they got soiled, had CatGenie wash that away (and yes, that was a lot of box rinsing...) and it worked!!! Three days of that and the old litter went away, mommy stopped scooping poop and is ever so grateful to have found this new invention! Thank you to PetNovations for bringing this to light!

    Now, about those granules, they're great! They still track them, so I have a couple of mats to try and grab them from leaving the bathroom, but it is a small price to pay for not having to deal with poo manually. I just pick them up where I see them and shove them right back in. No biggie. I'll pick this up, but not clay.

    Once in a while, the babies get a nasty tummy and the granule doesn't of course clump and the poo doesn't get caught up in the scooper arm, and I've had some nasties perfuming the house. And I looked at the granules and they were looking a little bit, um, not white. So, I just ran a cycle again, and that took care of that!

    It's really worth it. If you're on the fence, at least give it a try. Customer service is stellar. Super cool. (Posted on 6/18/2016)
    This purchase will change your life! Review by Zelyna
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My 10 month old kitty developed kidney stones and had a very hard time using the litter box. This change in his normal routine left us cleaning cat pee from everywhere in the house. I did some research and found that many cats who experience this issue will not use their normal litter box anymore because they correlate it with the pain they are experiencing. That was the end of the traditional litter box in our house. I purchased the Cat Genie hoping that my cat would see a clean and sparkly new little box, and use it instead of the carpet.
    It worked! He was initially hesitant, but since he wasn't using the old cat box anyway, I just got rid of it and left him with only the Cat Genie. He used it on the first day, and hasn't stopped using it since. He prefers a very clean box, so I keep it set on Cat Auto and we have not had any issues. Even after getting another kitten, both cats use the box without any problems. They love to sit and watch the Genie clean itself, it is like they are watching t.v.
    If you are hesitant to buy this product because of the price, don't be! This product will literally change your life. No more scooping poop, and smelling cat litter EVER AGAIN! (Posted on 4/28/2016)
    Highly recommended! It's definitely worth it! The Tuxedo Package fresh scent is the way to go. Review by donna
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    After getting all 3 of my cats to use the catgenie, I don't know what i was waiting for! I absolutely love this product! It is a little noisy during the wash cycle and the granules track so would recommend the mat as it does help considerably. I tell all my cat parent friends about it and show them the operation. I have a feeling they will all be getting the Tuxedo Package soon. (Posted on 4/6/2016)
    163 Item(s)

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register