1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

Price
Value
Quality
170 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $290.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $305.00

In stock Product code: 891329001393
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 4-6 months for 2 cats. .
CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The new 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features Tuxedo Packageā„¢ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 3 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridges good for 5-6 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    -2-year Warranty
    -Free Shipping within contiguous US

    CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH OTHER OFFERS
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    170 Reviews

    170 Item(s)
    Love it but........... Review by Donna
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Just love my new Cat Genie, but the supplies are definitely not cheaper than buying the old cat litter, but because I have Multiple Myeloma I had to do something because I will not be allowed to touch cat litter once I have my Stem Cell transplant and spend 3 weeks in the hospital after that which will basically kill my immune system. (Posted on 10/25/2010)
    Fabulous Review by GG Danisavage
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I am new to the world of cat ownership. I could not handle the litter box scenario. Yes, I am a bit of a diva. And I am too busy to fuss with litter. Since I had rescued a kitten, and my husband was only lukewarm about it due to fears of stinky litter boxes...I was a bit worried. The cat genie was everything I needed and more. No smell, no fuss, and remarkably easy to set up. I highly recommend this product! Just do it. You will not be sorry! (Posted on 9/26/2010)
    LOVE it Review by LWS
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Never thought I would ever say I love a catbox, but I LOVE this machine. I admit I was skeptical about it, but I am completely won over. The Cat Genie is amazing. Very solidly built, and I cannot believe how CLEAN it is! My cats have adjusted really quickly, and I never want to live without this litterbox again. Seriously. Not having to scoop or change a dirty litterbox again is heaven. (Posted on 9/18/2010)
    Most Amazing Machine Ever! Review by Jennifer
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I have had my cat genie for about 6 months now, and I have come back out to the site to reorder supplies so I decided to submit a review. I own two cats and would never use a traditional litter box again. This is an amazing product! I cannot begin to describe the convenience of not having to ever change a litter box again. The house never smells and the cats began using almost immediately. It requires almost no work and supplies are long lasting.
    The only small issue I have is the litter does end up all over the house, but I am constantly vacuuming up after my toddler so this isn't a big problem for me. Just be aware.
    I would buy this again in a heartbeat. It has made my house so much cleaner and reduced my chore time greatly! (Posted on 9/2/2010)
    Best thing I ever got for my Cats Review by Mary Colleen
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    I was hesitant to order this but with 2 cats I quickly got tired of hauling litter in and out of my apartment. I put the Cat Genie in 4 months ago and have never looked back. My 2 cats took quickly to it I was able to get rid of my extra litter and the old box. I have only had one time when the Cat Genie didn't drain (clogged hose), I followed the troubleshooting steps and cleared the clog in minutes. I would, and have, highly recommend this to any cat owners. (Posted on 8/29/2010)
    Great Customer Service, great product. Review by Chuck
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Where else can you get another toilet in your house for under $300.00? Now I ask you? Our first control unit developed some problems. Cat Genie shipped us a new one in 48 hours or less. Works perfect, love it , cats love it. We have an odor free home and no more scooping, washing out the box or schlepping smelly litter to the curb.Buy one and never handle dirty litter again. Do it! (Posted on 8/18/2010)
    Best thing EVER! Review by smbtrubble
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    This has been my lifesaver! I no longer have to carry litter upstairs or downstairs for that matter! My cats btw love this it did take my lil 1 a day or 2 to even be in the same room with it but the package came with a packet helping your cat adjust and it worked! They love the privacy and as it says it entertains them! It wasn't that hard to put together and I loved that i haven't had to touch it since I got it! (Posted on 8/16/2010)
    No more litter box cleaning is great but Genie has a few problems that need fixing... Review by Nina
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love not having to buy/scoop/haul/change the litter box any more! It's amazing!

    BUT the Cat Genie has a few problems that need fixing...
    The litter box granules are EVERYWHERE in my house, and I even got a dome for the cat genie to help with litter scattering. I spend the time I would have saved from not scooping poop, sweeping up litter granules.

    The cleaning cycles run for a long time, and the Genie drains into the toilet, and it smells awful, and makes my toilet filthy.

    (Posted on 8/11/2010)
    SO worth the $! Review by Jen
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I opted for ground shipping and my CatGenie arrived in three days! The directions were very clear, and it was so easy to set up, took maybe 10 minutes. My cats watched us set it up, and were transfixed when we ran the test cycle. My younger cat, who is so skittish he hides for hours after we vacuum, went right in and started using it! The older cat was the problem, but I called him in to see the younger cat using it and after that there were no problems. I am so very impressed by both the speed of the shipping and the quality of the product. If you have any qualms about dropping the cash to purchase the CatGenie- please rest assured that it is worth every. Single. Penny! (Posted on 8/8/2010)
    How did we live without it? Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    We've had our CatGenie for over 6 months now and I don't know what we ever did without it! It was relatively easy to install. We purchased the complete kit with the dome. At first we didn't use it because our older cat had difficulty getting in and out of it. She recently passed away and our younger cat has no problem getting in and out. It's easy to use, easy to change cartridges and add granules. for the most part it cleans quietly, we occasionally notice it running a cycle, but only if we are in the next room. We had the littermaid and scoop free systems before and they are so messy and gross to clean and maintain. I don't know how we ever lived without the CatGenie and I'd recommend it to anyone that has a cat! (Posted on 8/7/2010)
    170 Item(s)

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register