1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

Quality
Price
Value
163 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $300.00 each and save 3%

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $309.00

In stock Product code: 891329001393
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 4-6 months for 2 cats. .
CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The new 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features Tuxedo Package™ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 3 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridges good for 5-6 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    -2-year Warranty
    -Free Shipping within contiguous US

    CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH OTHER OFFERS
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    163 Reviews

    163 Item(s)
    No more litter box cleaning is great but Genie has a few problems that need fixing... Review by Nina
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I love not having to buy/scoop/haul/change the litter box any more! It's amazing!

    BUT the Cat Genie has a few problems that need fixing...
    The litter box granules are EVERYWHERE in my house, and I even got a dome for the cat genie to help with litter scattering. I spend the time I would have saved from not scooping poop, sweeping up litter granules.

    The cleaning cycles run for a long time, and the Genie drains into the toilet, and it smells awful, and makes my toilet filthy.

    (Posted on 8/11/2010)
    SO worth the $! Review by Jen
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I opted for ground shipping and my CatGenie arrived in three days! The directions were very clear, and it was so easy to set up, took maybe 10 minutes. My cats watched us set it up, and were transfixed when we ran the test cycle. My younger cat, who is so skittish he hides for hours after we vacuum, went right in and started using it! The older cat was the problem, but I called him in to see the younger cat using it and after that there were no problems. I am so very impressed by both the speed of the shipping and the quality of the product. If you have any qualms about dropping the cash to purchase the CatGenie- please rest assured that it is worth every. Single. Penny! (Posted on 8/8/2010)
    How did we live without it? Review by Michelle
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    We've had our CatGenie for over 6 months now and I don't know what we ever did without it! It was relatively easy to install. We purchased the complete kit with the dome. At first we didn't use it because our older cat had difficulty getting in and out of it. She recently passed away and our younger cat has no problem getting in and out. It's easy to use, easy to change cartridges and add granules. for the most part it cleans quietly, we occasionally notice it running a cycle, but only if we are in the next room. We had the littermaid and scoop free systems before and they are so messy and gross to clean and maintain. I don't know how we ever lived without the CatGenie and I'd recommend it to anyone that has a cat! (Posted on 8/7/2010)
    Love it!! Review by Son
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I bought the Cat Genie when it first came out and fell in love with it. I then moved into a place that couldn't accommodate the Cat Genie. After that I moved to the UK where the Cat Genie wasn't available yet. Finally moved back to the US and before I even landed, my Cat Genie was ordered and set up ready for me to move in. For 3 long years I remembered how much I missed it. I am so happy to have the Cat Genie back in my life. 3 cats use it and the house always smells fresh and clean. It is easy to use and easy to maintain. Goodbye kitty litter, hello Cat Genie. (Posted on 8/4/2010)
    Great Product Review by Robert
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I have had the Cat Genie for about three months now and it is the best invention for cat owners ever. It took our two cats about ten minutes to get curious about it and a day to begin using it. Never touch litter again is a fact.

    If I had to say anything negative about the cat genie it is the lack of a battery backed clock to remember settings in the event of a power outage, I have had seven power outages in the last month (lots of big thunderstorms) and everytime we loose power we have to reset the machine at the time of day we want the machine to wake up.

    Even with that little inconvenience it is still the best thing on the market and worth every penny of the cost. (Posted on 7/24/2010)
    Cats and Humans living in Harmony Review by Akilah
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I got the Tuxedo package as I have two cats, one of whom loves to dig to china before and after going in the litter box. The walls and dome effectively keep the majority of the granules in the box and the few that do come out are only in the front (versus all of the place) which I can sweep up easily. I also provides them a nice cave like place to go do their business which they love, and its big enough to fit my 14 pounder (he's not fat, just big boned). I love, love, love not having to clean out the litter box everyday and when you calculated the price you spend for litter (plus cleaning supplies if your cat misses the mark) for a traditional box, the catgenie will save you loads of dough, time and embarrassment from a "dirty kitty litter" smell in your house. (Posted on 7/17/2010)
    Best Litter Box System! Review by Shrimp
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This system beats Scoopfree and any other automatic system out there. In the long run, this is more cost efficient. Not only is the cost of the solution and replacement granules much less, we save by not buying all the deodorizers we've needed with other systems to mask the smells. Cleaning and maintaining other systems were tough on my back and knees. Now, I only occasionally wipe with a disposable disinfecting cloth (7th Generation brand is non-toxic) along the parts that aren't cleaned in the process - 1 minute of bending at the most! We had one error only when 1 of our cats ate some ribbon pieces which got stuck and stopped the cleaning process. We followed the first step of the error instructions, not too hard, and it worked! We love and highly recommend CatGenie! (Posted on 7/15/2010)
    Wonderful Review by Jody
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product is wonderful!!! I love the fact that I don't have to scoop litter, but the box is always clean. I love the fact that I am not lugging huge tubs of litter up two flights of stairs. I love the fact, that when I'm on vacation, the cat sitter only has to worry about the food and water. What a feeling of freedom. I am no longer slave to a litter box!!! I recommend this cat box to everyone I know that has cats. Unfortunately, the initial investment is fairly cost prohibitive for most of the people I know but even with the cost, it was completely worth it! (Posted on 7/13/2010)
    wow !!! Review by Philip
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Let me start by saying wow!

    Background: I have 2 cats (1 male 1 female), and I have tried all kinds of litter, Auto scooping (could not handle the cats poop what a mess!), as for potty training well for the female cat this worked but the male cat no luck he hated sitting on the toilet, after 3 months of trying and cleaning his mess I settled on scoopable-flushable litter and was spending 40 a month on litter… and I hated scooping and what a stink and mess daily cleaning is since my cats drink and pee a lot . (It was next to my bed room and I could smell... and wow I hated it.) Also I was afraid to have people upstairs to use the guest bathroom (it was called the cat bathroom by friends).

    As for install: It was so easy! First off I attached the Genie to my sink with an additional 4 dollar part at the hardware store, and it took me a total of 30 min from start to finish doing all the assembly from un-boxing to connecting, I did this due to the layout of the bathroom and wanted to keep the toilet for people. All the hoses are hidden in the sink cabinet and it looks like a mini kitty toilet (renamed from genie to kitty toilet by friends) in my guest bathroom now. So now it has 2 toilets (Kitty and Human)

    As for the cleaning, I run it on auto to get 240 cleanings per cartridge. have to admit that I was worried about how long it would take for my cats to use it but, wow they used it the first time, no training no delay. They skipped the regular box and went to the genie. Even the male cat, he had to make sure it was safe for his sister. A bonus is the cats think it entertainment they sit and watch it spin and clean. There is no smell, and no poop mess to clean. The granules do track, but so does clay litter, and with the Dome and the mat a from my Tuxedo package, it is no big deal.

    Thanks to the Catgenie, I got my guest bath room back, the Cats got an awesome toilet and free entertainment! I don’t know why I waited... its Great!
    (Posted on 7/13/2010)
    Best Product Ever! Review by Judith
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I LOVE the catgenie and so does my cat!
    I haven't touched litter since December, and it works flawlessly. Took the old cat a bit to get used to the fact that the bottom seems a bit shaky at first since it moves, but he jumped right in from day 1.
    thank you, thank you, thank you.
    Judy G (Posted on 7/2/2010)
    163 Item(s)

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register