1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

Price
Value
Quality
163 Review(s)

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $294.99

In stock Product code: 891329001393
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 4-6 months for 2 cats. .
CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The new 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features Tuxedo Package™ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 3 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridges good for 5-6 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    -2-year Warranty
    -Free Shipping within contiguous US

    CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH OTHER OFFERS
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    163 Reviews

    163 Item(s)
    Best box for Multiple Cats Review by Laura
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have had a number of automatic cat boxes over the years. The one I currently have is fantastic, but still messy because of adding litter and throwing away the used litter. The Cat Genie is absolutely amazing and my cats love it. I will never go back to regular cat litter boxes ever again. My older cat could have cared less, but the kittens were extremely interested in the Cat Genie. They watched with fascination as it worked. The fact of not having that dusty, dirty cat litter is just amazing. No more sneezing and itchy eyes from the dust. Couldn't be more impressed or amazed by this product. (Posted on 8/6/2011)
    Turned out Great! Review by Diana & Stephen Burdette
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I do have to say that I'm truly saving money in not buying $10-$15 worth of cat litter every week. I was skeptical about the washing of the granules would maybe rack of my H2O Bill but it didn't change a bit! I love the cat genie and my female cat Zelda loves it too, she got in it as soon as she saw it but my male cat Da Vinci will not poo in it for nothing. I adopted him a couple of days before I bought the cat genie and he was pooing on the floor already, so, I know it's not the cat genie. So, unfortunately I had to train him to poo outside like a dog which that was successful. :) But over all Zelda loves it. I do have a small problem though with the Cat Genie, I wish the scoop had smaller gaps so that it could get every bit of the poo instead of leaving tiny bits of poo after its washed. Other than that the Cat Genie is great, can't expect a machine to be 100% perfect. (Posted on 7/5/2011)
    Fantastic Review by Lori
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    When I saw the catgenie I knew I had to have it. I thought my 8 yr old kitty wouldn't go for it though. We got him at 5 and he's always been very afraid of new people and new things. I was shocked when he jumped in within the first 30 minutes. He doesn't hang around for the cleaning cycle, he hides under the bed. He knows when it's going to clean. He loves the extra clean box. It has been hard for me to keep up on his old box like I should due to medical problems. The catgenie is just wonderful. When I opened the box I thought it was going to be difficult to set up because of everything enclosed in the box but my son had it working in less than 15 minutes. I highly recommend the genie. My bathroom always smells great now too. It's well worth the price. (Posted on 7/5/2011)
    Awsome!! Review by Andrew
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Awsome Product!! Love not having to deal with litter anymore. Haven't had any issues in the past 4 months i have owned it (Posted on 7/2/2011)
    Overall a very good purchase Review by Vanessa
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I purchased the Tuxedo package after researching every available cat box on-line. I was sick of cleaning my cat's stinky cat box! I have had the CatGenie for about 2 months now. It works like a charm and was very easy to set up and install in my laundry room. My cat took to it in about a day. I keep it on "cat" mode and it does it's cycle after my cat does his! I have not had to touch litter in 2 months. The only downsides to this great product might be unavoidable: yes, the little "litter" nuggets get kicked out onto the floor and tracked out to the house (the dome and a mat by the CatGenie help a little), but that happened with any other litter and can be swept up easily. I can't see any way around this. I am so happy with the CatGenie. I really do not have to go anywhere near cat poop again :) (Posted on 6/26/2011)
    Haven't scooped in over a year, however... Review by OP
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I've had the unit a little over a year and...

    If you follow the instructions it works well. I have had no major problems, but there some points to consider.

    If possible, locate the unit away from the living area of your house as possible. If any solids get left behind when the drying cycle starts, you may as well just leave the house because of the smell. That is my only major complaint, so if you don't have a lot of space, and/or you have more than one cat, you might want to think carefully about buying one of these.

    I have two cats, and I'm getting about half of the advertised duration out of the Sanisolution cartridges, about 45 days, and about 2 months out of a box of granules. The granules track everywhere, but it's better having regular cat litter all over. If you have hard water, you'll need to run the cleaning cartridge about twice as often as well. That being said, I still save money over premium clumping cat litter. Doing the math, my break-even point is about 2 years, but that doesn't factor in the additional water and electric costs. That likely negates any monetary savings.

    I've used some of the other self cleaning litter boxes on the market and the Cat Genie definitely works better than any other I've tried, with less cleaning and owner attention. It probably won't save you any money, but it will save you some time. So the real question is what is your time (and not scooping poop) worth to you?


    FROM CATGENIE:

    A cartridge should last about 2 months for 2 cats ---the advertisement you may be referring to said UP TO 4 months for 1 cat. We recommend a MINIMUM of 1 cleaning per day per cat. (However, best results are achieved when you run it on Cat Activation or if manually, run 2x per day for 1 cat and 3x per day for 2 cats. SaniSolution 120Cartridge in manual provides 120 cleanings / 3x per day = 40 days. Also electricity and water based upon the number of cleanings you do (do to your reported cartridge times) will cost you about $2.00 per month. (Posted on 6/10/2011)
    Awesome Review by William
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This cat box has been the best that I have ever owned. Not only has it made my job easier by not having to clean it, my house no longer has the oder of cats. Everyone that comes over says that if they didnt see the cats, they never would have known we had them. Thanks Cat Genie for helping keep my house cleaner and more sanitized. Definitely recommend this product to all cat owners. (Posted on 5/31/2011)
    My wish came true Review by Kimberly
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I’ve had my eye on your Cat Genie for quite some time. It made it to the top of my wish list every year. Well to my surprise my boy friend finally delivered! What a great product. The convenience of self cleaning litter box is the best. We keep the Cat G in the laundry room that works out good. We have two cats Chester & Prissy. Chester took to the new way in no time at all. Prissy well doesn’t that say it all….it took a week. Removing the old litter box completely was the ticket. Now, she looks forward to it being clean each and every trip. The only problem I really would say I would like to change is sometimes the odor while it is drying. We added a door to our laundry room and this seems to help. Sometimes we find the granulars around the house, so next on my list is the GeniePaws. I thank you, and my son thanks you-our daily clean-out and litter odor days are gone-hello Cat Genie! (Posted on 5/20/2011)
    Works so well I forgot how to clean the box. Review by Peter
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    CatGenie is great. We had one small accident the second day and no further problems. It is so nice to not think about cleaning the box any more. Occasionally I hit the manual button in the morning, but that is rare.
    Our one cat used to pee high in the box, which would then spill through the seam of the box and cover. We no longer have that problem which makes it all worth while.
    Our Maine Coon's long hair does occasionally get missed in the cleaning process. I simply pick it out from time to time.
    It is amazing how quickly we transitioned to non-box cleaners. It is worth every penny spent. Yes, the up front cost is high, but if you can afford it the positive is well worth it.
    Thanks for this fantastic product.
    (Posted on 5/19/2011)
    My Cat's Meow! Review by GenieLover
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    This product is the end all, be all for cat lovers. It has saved my back and given my two cats a fresh place to go every time. It really does work! I was concerned that my power bill would jump due to the blow dryer but it didn't. In fact, I'm not seeing any significant change in either my water or power bill. This makes the cost of operating the CatGenie very economical, and my two cats don't often use the CatGenie in the same 10 minute window, so it will sometimes run after one goes and then the other one might go 10 minutes after it finishes cleaning and it cleans again. The Cat Activation Mode is the greatest; works as indicated and takes the guess work out of it.

    I have only needed to replenish the granules once in the 5 weeks it's been operating and not by much. They do track the granules somewhat, but no more than regular cat litter; it doesn't bother me as much because I know the granules are cleaner than litter. I was finding little clumps of the clay cat litter on my carpet that I knew were dirty. The granules just look like little square pieces of composite material. They're very easy to clean up with one of the many brands of quick, 'powered sweepers', or the vacuum. My cats were used to an open litter box so I haven't tried installing the dome yet, which I'm sure would cut way down on the granule scatter that they ultimately walk in and track. If/when I try the dome I'm sure the tracking issue will be even less significant. The granules are completely dust free too. I am glad to not be breathing the dust anymore from the clay litter I was using that was '99% dust-free'. 1% dust is still bad.

    The Tuxedo package is worth the extra for all the supplies you get with it. The installation manuals and user guides are very comprehensive. I'm thoroughly happy with this purchase. (Posted on 5/1/2011)
    163 Item(s)

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register