1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

Quality
Price
Value
170 Review(s)
  • Buy 2 for $290.00 each and save 5%

Regular Price: $349.00

Special Price $305.00

In stock Product code: 891329001393
Qty:
About the CatGenie 120:
CatGenie 120 automatically scoops, liquefies, and flushes cat waste out your home. Uses water and SaniSolution to wash and sanitize Cat Bowl and Granules. CatGenie dries interior and Granules for your cat's comfort.

The Tuxedo Package comes with Everything you would ever need. You will have the GenieDome-with SideWalls, enough supplies to last 4-6 months for 2 cats. .
CatGenie 120 is the greenest cat box ever. And, quite possibly, the most economical. The new 120 SaniSolution Cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable (unlike cat litter, which is neither). The Cartridge holds 120 washes and, when set on Cat Activation, it provides 240 washes. One Cartridge uses less plastic than the lid of one plastic litter jug and the plastic cartridge is biodegradable and recyclable.

Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit.

Features Tuxedo Packageā„¢ Includes:
  • CatGenie 120, World's only Self-Flushing, Self-Washing Cat Box
  • GenieDome with SideWalls for cats who prefer total privacy
  • 3 SaniSolution-Fresh Scent Cartridges good for 5-6 months for 2 cats
  • 1 Box of Washable Granules
  • 2 T-Adapters for either an laundry or bathroom setup
  • 3 Manuals, Simple Set Up, Operations, and Cat Acclimation

  • Additions:
    -90-Day Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee
    -2-year Warranty
    -Free Shipping within contiguous US

    CANNOT BE COMBINED WITH OTHER OFFERS
    Requirements Requirements:
    One-time, simple setup to cold water, a laundry drainpipe or toilet, and electric. CatGenie is 19" wide in front, 16" wide bottom back, 17" wide top back, 21" high, 24" deep allowing for hoses. Water Supply Hose 8' long, Drain Hose 10' long. CatGenie Colors. Base: Pearl Gray, Top: Porcelain White. Assembled CatGenie weighs: 25 lbs.



    Only CatGenie 120 SaniSolution Cartridges will work with the CatGenie 120. These are in Clear plastic. All green colored Cartridges will not work in this unit

    170 Reviews

    170 Item(s)
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 17
    Recommend Review by Ashley
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    My husband purchased this package 3 weeks ago. We have 2 kittens are were tired of cleaning the litter box up to 3 times a day and the feces smell in our bathroom and masterbedroom. Set up was easy, but of course took some time, but not like hours. Our kittens were scared of it at first, but after a few hours of them staring at it, they started using it. We used to have outside litter box accidents with a traditional litter box, but no more. We set up the cat genie to clean after every use, expect for night time. So far we are very happy with this product and so are our cats. The only hiccup we had with the company, is that they only sent the base unit and not the side guards and dome. Took about 2 weeks to get it. I called costumer service and they were very friendly and resolved the matter wonderfully. I'm kickin myself for not getting this sooner (Posted on 4/1/2018)
    BUY IT! Review by Permelia
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I waited almost 2 years to buy this because I was afraid of spending the money and I had seen some bad reviews. I wish I would have got it sooner. I'm not really sure if it's cheaper then regular cat litter but I was wasting money on anything that would take the nasty smell out of my house. And I would do anything to quit scooping! That being said it has been worth every penny! My cats love it and they did from day one. I was really nervous my female cat wouldn't use it cause she's a little finicky. I put it in the same place their box was before and they both took to it right away! They acted like they loved it and would sit and watch it clean! We all now cats like a clean box right. It's a no brainer! I've had it for almost a year now and just signed up for the VIC subscription. I'm pretty sure at this point anyone that is having issues it has to be user error. Oh and tech support is amazing. I had to call when I switched it to cat mode, which I also recommend using! I'm not good with directions. It was super easy and the lady walked me threw it. And she was so polite! That's hard to come by these days. The original set up so easy. That's also something I was nervous about. But I hooked it all up by myself! I could go on and on but you probably didn't even read this far lol! If so then take the plunge and make a happier, healthier, better smelling home for your cats! You'll even enjoy your fur babies more without the stinky liter paws and cleaning up after them! (Posted on 3/25/2018)
    Can not believe I waited so long to make this purchase! Review by Tina
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Can not believe I waited so long to make this purchase!! If the price tag scares you then just think about how much time you spend cleaning and washing litter boxes!! This is the greatest invention since bread and a great investment!! I never enjoyed pooper scooping and having to throw out the cat litter every so often and wash the litter box! And I definitely never liked the smell of the litter box. The cat genie has eliminated that daily and weekly grind. Now you must take the CatGenie apart every so often and clean it! Even IF you use the maintenance cartridges which I do. You still MUST clean the CatGenie by hand every so often. I did not know this until I spoke with someone at Catgenie. It doesn't take long to take it apart and clean it and put it back together. And I had much rather do this once every 3-4 months than deal with regular nasty cat litter on a daily basis. My cats track the granules all over the house a few at a time. I have not found a way to stop this but I prefer sweeping up some granules to dealing with a regular nasty litter box. The CatGenie was easy to put together. And my cats took to it right away. CatGenie has recommendations for cats to get used to using the CatGenie. Customer Service is excellent and very helpful should you ever have a problem. And there's no waiting on the phone because you leave your information and they call you back pretty quickly. I highly recommend the CatGenie and sing it's praises! I've had my CatGenie for just over a year now. It has spoiled me!! Do make sure that you have enough cartridges and Washable Granules on hand so that you do not run out! I've ran out of both before and had to rush to the website and spend a small fortune on overnight or 2nd day shipping. Totally my fault of course. I encourage the VIC subscription so hopefully you do not run out of either. Now that I have the CatGenie; I can not imagine ever being without one again!! (Posted on 3/25/2018)
    7 Years and still going strong!! Review by Teresa
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We bought our CatGenie in 2011 in hopes of having a litter-free household.....and I'm pleased that the unit is still going strong. Very pleased to have such a reliable litter box (Posted on 1/9/2018)
    Great for our two cats Review by Brett
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    We have two cats in a one bedroom apartment and this works great for us. No more having to scoop the litter every day. We had to take the cover off because one of our cats is rather large and kept knocking it off. We were worried about him spraying the wall, but so far it hasn't happened yet. I highly recommend this product to anyone with cats. Just make sure you have an extra cartridge on hand and replace the litter if your cats kick it out like ours do. (Posted on 1/6/2018)
    * Summary of Your Review Review by Karen
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Just unpacked and hooked up cat genie seems to operate fine. Cat was very eager to play in pan while it was trying to run.I will probably need to run it while they eat with the door shut to that area. Looking forward to not having dusty, smelly litter. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
    * Summary of Your Review Review by Rebecca J
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Wow! I never thought I would be praising a cat litter box, but here I am. I am self-employed and work long hours. I absolutely hated cleaning a litter box every day as I left for work, and then returning home to the a smelly litterbox. The constant purchasing of kitty litter, together with the cost of disposing the used litter was a never-ending ordeal. Two years ago for Mother's Day, my newlywed daughter and her husband surprised me with a CatGenie. When they married I gained a son, but lost a live-in pooper scooper. They had purchased a CatGenie for themselves, and as soon as they saw how convenient and sanitary this was, they wanted to "bless" me with one too. We chuckle about it to this day, but sheesh, the note they included inside about how valuable time is, and how much they cherished our times together made a litterbox a highly appreciated gift. It is an investment (that quickly pays for itself) and not something they could just drop money on at whim, and for no special occasion. I'm glad to have this... even if it was the first "appliance" I ever received as a gift. Thank you CatGenie for a gadget that actually makes life easier. (Posted on 12/21/2017)
    The cat genie is by far the best litter box EVER invented Review by KATHY
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    I have used them for years and would NEVER even think about trying another kind of litter box. It doesn't matter how long you have to save up for the initial purchase, you will save money almost (Posted on 10/2/2017)
    Love it so much-just bought another one! Review by Michele
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    We love the CatGenie. Wish we found it years ago when we got our first cat. It would have saved so much money and frustration. We were buying tons of cat litter and spending a lot of time cleaning. We worked a lot and trying to get the kids to clean a litter box was not working.
    When we found the CatGenie it was amazing. I had my doubts because I had bought those other automatic litter boxes that just scooped it out and dumped it into a container. The CatGenie actually dissolves the feces and is dumped into a drain or into the toilet.
    Everything would be absolutely perfect except our second cat is refusing to use it after our first cat uses it. So, to fix this problem, I just ordered another one. I also ordered the door and mat. Hopefully those items will help eliminate the tracking.
    (Posted on 9/13/2017)
    Great Investment Review by Kathleen
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    I'd been wanting to buy the CatGenie for a while, but the price scared my husband and I away. When I got pregnant, my husband really didn't want to scoop the cat box. We saved and ordered the CatGenie. When our friends with cats wince at how much we paid for the cat box, we just say "No, no, no. Best thing we've ever bought. We don't regret a penny spent".

    We have it set up in the garage, hooked up to our laundry. The worst part about the clean up is sweeping the Washable Granules the cat kicks out (which she did with the old box anyways). The box just takes care of itself. An unexpected perk is that the cleaning cycle makes our garage smell amazing. (Posted on 8/19/2017)
    170 Item(s)
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 17

    Write a review for: Tuxedo Package-Fresh Scent

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register