1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

Washable Granules

Value
Quality
Price
97 Review(s)

Regular Price: $23.99

Special Price $22.99

In stock Product code: 891329001027
Qty:
Washable Granules™ satisfy a cat's need to dig and cover. Cat-safe, cat-comfy Granules never need changing, just replenishment. Each box lasts 4-6 months. Dust free, non-toxic combination of natural and synthetic biodegradable materials. Degrades in Septic Systems within 9 months.
Features No
Requirements No

97 Reviews

97 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Better than clay litter... Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality
I love these little granules...first off they dont break apart and stink like clay litter yuck! They are much easier to clean up and you can honestly pick them back up and toss them back into the CatGenie. I am a huge germaphobe so knowing that they get washed every time makes me feel at ease. So when I find them around, I don't feel so disgusted like when I would find clay litter everywhere (like my bed). (Posted on 9/16/2018)
Never change litter again!! Review by Jessica
Value
Quality
Price
Most amazing part of this product, it gets 100% cleaned & disinfected after each wash!! No more changing litter, just add more when it gets low!!! (Posted on 9/12/2018)
So much better than clay litter Review by Sara
Quality
Price
Value
Sooooo much better than clay litter! My cats track pellets around so I'm purchasing the mat to eliminate that. The pellets are always clean and easy to clean up. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
* Summary of Your Review Review by Mary
Quality
Price
Value
I have 2 CatGenies and would have more if I could. (Posted on 12/23/2017)
Messy but still better then litter Review by Misty
Price
Value
Quality
The granules get everywhere! But at the end of the day so does litter and I would rather have sanitized granules to pick up over dirty sand like litter to sweep :) (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Quality Product Review by Mikel
Price
Value
Quality
These granules work very well and do last a very long time. I just wish that more would come in the package, but besides that these work great even after being cleaned over and over again! (Posted on 2/14/2017)
Tracks Review by Joleen
Price
Value
Quality
I love my Cat Genie system. The kittens love their Cat Genie system. I have a problem with the litter granules, they track throughout the house. Even though I have the litter catching mat (which they jump over), carpet they have to walk over, they still end up with two to three pieces in their paws. Please consider making a heavier, larger, less tracking litter. (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Superior to litter Review by Lee
Price
Value
Quality
After heaps of litter dust in the carpet for years and years, this is so nice. It cleans up so easily in a nice little mat- and can be easily dropped right back into the box! They're nice and flat, and the kitty doesn't fling then everywhere wildly as he does his magic Voodoo kitty litter dance, since the box has such a sturdy hood. Love it. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Best litter ever! Review by Lauren
Price
Value
Quality
No dust! Slightly pressed design, so if any litter gets out of the box, it doesn't ROLL and make a mess all over the room, and doesn't hurt to step on! Takes forever to go through a tiny box, I'm just now having to replace my first box! Very happy with the cleanliness, and easy of use. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Washable Granules Review by Taho-Hugh
Price
Value
Quality
What will they think of next! These granules have saved my life, as well as my back. They last and last and last, after repeated washing with the solution. You will love this whole system once you get it. Your cat will love you for it as well. Maybe a bit more pray from kit-kit every once in awhile... (Posted on 9/15/2016)
97 Item(s)
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write a review for: Washable Granules

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register