1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

GenieDome

Quality
Price
Value
82 Review(s)
$34.99
In stock Product code: 891329001089
Qty:
GenieDomeā„¢ gives cats who crave total privacy their wish. The snowy white Dome tops the pearl gray rim that securely nests on to the CatGenie Base. The GenieDome is made of 4 removable sections.

This allows you more options to satisfy your cats' needs. The top of the Dome is 19.5" from the floor. With its Dome, the CatGenie is not as tall as the back of the unit. GenieDome comes with Genie SideWalls. No need to order the SideWalls separately. Due to the nature of this product, we cannot accept returns (except for defective items).
Features No
Requirements No

82 Reviews

82 Item(s)
kitty privacy Review by Kayla
Price
Value
Quality
The genie dome gives your kitty privacy and keeps you from seeing kitty stinky. Keeps the smell from coming out while the kitty is going and dries the granules faster by keeping the warm air from escaping. I bought the tuxedo package. Well worth my money! (Posted on 10/25/2010)
BIG cat Review by Barry
Price
Value
Quality
Garf is 26 pounds, we got the unit without the dome. We bought the dome and were not sure he would fit. Not a problem he gets all 26 pounds in there. We would NEVER give up the Cat Genie. (Posted on 10/5/2010)
Large Cat Fine with It Review by Vincent
Quality
Price
Value
My larger tabby was fine with the Genie Dome. I had read that large cats may not fit.

Manny weighs about 15 lbs., and he doesn't have a problem with it. As a matter of fact, his coat's a lot cleaner after the switch from litter. Their old (newer too really) litter box was as good as you could get as far as walking in the top, so my three cats were fine with the dome, including the largest one. (Posted on 9/15/2010)
Good Addition to the CatGenie Review by G.M.
Quality
Price
Value
I added the dome to the box that didn't have it and I ordered the second CatGenie with the dome. I think Max and Otto like the privacy the domes add to the boxes. The domes also help contain the litter and make cleanup around the boxes easier. (Posted on 8/21/2010)
Must-Have Accessory for Cat Genie Review by Eric
Quality
Price
Value
While this item is primarily marketed as a product to give your cat some privacy while using the litter box, I purchased it because my Misty loves to dig and kick and, in general, make as much mess as possible when using the litter box.

After adding the dome to my Cat Genie, the amount of litter Misty kicks out has been reduced to virtually none. If this add-on works as well for you as it did for me, it will eventually pay for itself in reduced future Cat Genie litter purchases. (Posted on 8/16/2010)
Keeps granules in the box, keeps kitty happy! Review by Victoria
Value
Quality
Price
My old litter box was covered because I have a rather large male cat who seems to get a kick out of flinging litter EVERYWHERE. So of course, I ordered the sidewalls and dome when I purchased the CatGenie. Perfect! Keeps the granules inside the box as he's flinging them around, and it's large enough for him to fit comfortably inside. (Posted on 8/7/2010)
kitties love it Review by Deborah
Price
Value
Quality
I have 2 cat genies, one with the dome and one without. My cats prefer the one with the dome. AWESOME! (Posted on 6/29/2010)
Amazing Review by Amy
Price
Value
Quality
This is the most amazing litter box ever. I would highly recommend it to anyone with cats....well worth the investment. (Posted on 6/18/2010)
I added this to my Tabby Pakage! Review by Bridget
Price
Value
Quality
I added a dome to my Tabby Package because I found that my cats really prefer their privacy. The construction of the dome is excellent - very firm, unlike other domes, and fits perfectly into the molded holes in the sidewalls (sidewalls are included when you purchase the dome). Snapping the pieces together can be a bit challenging, but the result is awesome and my kitties are so pleased with their private place!! Thanks again, CatGenie! (Posted on 6/12/2010)
Love It Review by Lauren
Price
Value
Quality
Provides privacy for my cat and helps keep the granules in the box. (Posted on 5/29/2010)
82 Item(s)

Write a review for: GenieDome

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register