1-888-735-3927 1-888-735-3927
0 item

GenieDome

Quality
Price
Value
80 Review(s)
$34.99
In stock Product code: 891329001089
Qty:
GenieDomeā„¢ gives cats who crave total privacy their wish. The snowy white Dome tops the pearl gray rim that securely nests on to the CatGenie Base. The GenieDome is made of 4 removable sections.

This allows you more options to satisfy your cats' needs. The top of the Dome is 19.5" from the floor. With its Dome, the CatGenie is not as tall as the back of the unit. GenieDome comes with Genie SideWalls. No need to order the SideWalls separately. Due to the nature of this product, we cannot accept returns (except for defective items).
Features No
Requirements No

80 Reviews

80 Item(s)
Makes it easier for my cat to hide while inside! Review by Sara
Value
Quality
Price
We got this along with the walls and our Cat Genie. It's a great tool. It can be kind of tricky to line up sometimes but it fits great and it stays on even with a spastic cat! He doesn't mind going inside it and he fits just fine. It also helps reduce some of the granules that may have otherwise been tossed out onto the floor. It was a great addition to our Cat Genie!! (Posted on 1/7/2012)
Perfect for my "Litter Flinger" Review by Victoria
Price
Value
Quality
My big guy is around 18 pounds and he fits in the dome just fine, though I think he did like it better without. Nevertheless, he still uses the Cat Genie no problem. This has cut down on the "litter flinging" so much! Even with the sidewalls, he was large enough to toss the pellets EVERYWHERE. With the dome, he has one way in and one way out, so the mat can catch what sticks to his paws. Don't order a Cat Genie without it if your kitty likes to toss litter! (Posted on 12/12/2011)
BEST INVENTION EVER! Review by Sophie
Value
Quality
Price
We have a cat genie 120 and it has to be the best invention ever! If your cat doesn't have one... get them one! The customer service can't be compared to anyone else. If you love yourself... buy one for your cat. If you love your cat.. buy one for your home! (Posted on 11/19/2011)
Dome is Great Review by Laura
Price
Value
Quality
The dome makes all the difference. Really helps with keeping the little granules in the Cat Genie. Some of my cats are really kickers and this has cut down considerably. Also, my large, male, 15 year old cat who weighs 18 pounds can fit inside without any problem. (Posted on 8/6/2011)
Worth the cost! Review by Geoff
Value
Quality
Price
While the GenieDome may be a little on the pricey side, it helps keep a lot more granules in the CatGenie than the side-walls alone! It's kind of a shame where I have to put my CatGenie, there isn't room for the dome. (Posted on 7/2/2011)
A little pricey, but my cats insisted Review by Bee
Value
Quality
Price
My catty boys insist on their privacy in the privy, and we are much happier with the dome! (Posted on 7/1/2011)
Works great! Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
Took the cats about a day to get used to it. If your cats like to dig, this is a needed plus. My baby cat digs to China so this helps keep the granules in the bowl. (Posted on 2/17/2011)
The whole product Review by Liz
Value
Quality
Price
I love my product! even my cats don't mind. I think they really like it because it keep it clean every time they use it. Thanks for the Catgenie! Now, I am going to try the dome and I think I will like it better even the cat to have some privacy lol I think Im going to like it because I don't have the see their craps. ;lol (Posted on 2/16/2011)
kitty privacy Review by Kayla
Price
Value
Quality
The genie dome gives your kitty privacy and keeps you from seeing kitty stinky. Keeps the smell from coming out while the kitty is going and dries the granules faster by keeping the warm air from escaping. I bought the tuxedo package. Well worth my money! (Posted on 10/25/2010)
BIG cat Review by Barry
Price
Value
Quality
Garf is 26 pounds, we got the unit without the dome. We bought the dome and were not sure he would fit. Not a problem he gets all 26 pounds in there. We would NEVER give up the Cat Genie. (Posted on 10/5/2010)
80 Item(s)

Write a review for: GenieDome

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register